Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by G from Westford, Ma

Happy day in Montreal

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
we are a band playing for the first time in Montreal, Canada and the hotel was great. Thank you all, merci!
4 out of 5
by Lucie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港から近いホテル

Posted Apr 14, 2016
道路を挟んで向かい側にショッピングモールがあります。 空港から無料のシャトルバスも出ているので、アクセスも問題ないです。
4 out of 5
by Pierre from Gatineau

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Tournoi de hockey de mon petit fils a Dollard des Ormeaux, hotel difficile d`entré la première fois
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Clean, comfortable hotel on the hwy 40

Posted Apr 6, 2016
We stayed in this hotel for one night. Room was clean, beds comfortable, staff courteous and we were impressed with the quick room service. Hotel is on the hwy, but noise level was low. Will definitelly stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All good except Restaurant and Wifi.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
The stay would have been perfect except for the Restaurant (minimal selection and not very good) and the Wifi which was constantly going off and then back online. I've seen some other hotel wifi issues but this was the worst by far.
4 out of 5
by Michel from Regina. Sk

Goid place to stay

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was goid price for nice hotel with pool and the location I wanted. It is a 4 stars and it's fine
4 out of 5
by Imed-Eddine from Québec

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Bon service, grande chambre avec toutes les commodités nécessaires, bel établissement propre,...je le recommande fortement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington, ON

Very comfortable beds!

Posted Mar 22, 2016
The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The other facilities (lobby, business centre, pool, restaurant and bar) all very clean and in excellent conditions. The only thing I would change if I could would be to redo the bathrooms. They are very small and in need of an update.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My best experience yet

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Staff went out of there way to be helpful. Place was nice and room was not cramped like others. Get the breakfast with the room, we'll worth it. Only downfall was that the bathroom door would not lock, minor inconvenience really.