Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Noise

Posted Jul 13, 2017
This hotel is right on the Hwy and the noise is constant throughout the night. Cost more than Quality Suites that is just down the road and you get less room and comfort. Breakfast buffet was just OK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utica, New York

Provides Airport Transportation

Posted Jul 9, 2017
If needed the hotel provides transportation to the airport, the associates working at the front desk have always been pleasant and helpfull. The rooms I've stayed in are clean and very comfortable, the Windows could use a cleaning but then it is a high rise hotel. For an extra charge they have a breakfast buffet with a good variety of fresh fruits, bread and breakfast staples. The hotel is close to shopping areas and restaurants. I definitely recommend this Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Free Wifi, Free Parking, great bar & restaurant in case you need to grab a quick breakfast, lunch or dinner. Indoor swimming pool and jacuzzi. Great hotel and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st-hyacinthe

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: The pool was cool and kids ate freely at the hotel restaurant
Cons: When people talk in the corridor we ear everything and there is no kids channel on tv
Location: There is restaurants and commercial center all around
Need a little more insonorisation but all was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Across the river from the Indian Reservation

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Convenience, comfort and location.
Excellent service and accommodations. Near to the Wahkanake Indian Reservation, our destinaton.
5 out of 5
by ken

spacious, clean and beautiful

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
we came for a funeral of a relative and this made it easier for us. We also enjoyed the breakfasts at your lovely restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

all good but Resturant needed help

Posted Mar 17, 2017
We enjoyed hotel, it's cleanliness, no smoking is a great plus for us. When my husband was in need of a tie for a meeting since he forgot his, the front desk was there for us.i believe her name was Catherine she also worked at bar.she was very helpful. All was good until we went to have dinner at your Resturant, we understand you where short of workers but to wait 50 minutes to get our order was crazy. We would have left but that day was freezing cold. We would have love give you excellent, 5 stars. We could not because of the wait. We will recommend your hotel. Thank you for your hard work
5 out of 5
by Ramses

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna,BC,Canada

Nice sized room for family of up to six

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Good,comfortable beds. Friendly staff. Great buffet breakfast- like the good old days.
5 out of 5
by Tracie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels