Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel, some problems

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: I like the location. the room was clean. the cleaning staff, maintenance, very friendly and professional.
Cons: customer service. why could they not prepare the beds before we arrived. why did they give our room away to someone else?
Pros: good location room was very nice, spacious good for families, there are actually rooms with two queen beds, a pull out couch, and can get a cot in there too. Cons: Staff did not prepare the room before I arrived. They refused to do so, on the phone. I called them three hrs before I arrived, to ask. When I was arriving at 2am, exhausted, it would be nice if the beds could be prepared and made ready. When I arrived, they were completely booked, and gave my room to someone else. Gave me a room with one less bed in it.... we needed the extra bed. didnt like the sliding door for bathroom. elevator broken, so middle floor guests have a really difficult time getting a lift to downstairs during rush hours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom lock removed for safety reason.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The first thing I found missing was the bathroom strike plate. I called the reception and was informed that all bathroom locks were removed for safety reason, as per housekeeping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Solid, clean, comfortable hotel. Pillows were too soft (and no other options there). Some traffic noise, but it was also fun to be overlooking the busy interstate from 9th floor. More than suitable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent hotel and easy location

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Nice pool but was taken aback that they let people run swimming lessons in it. They don't tell you to leave but it becomes a very uncomfortable situation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Clean, comfortable, friendly, and close to airport

Posted Aug 10, 2016
My husband, 9-year old, and I stayed here one night before heading to an early morning flight. The staff was very nice and friendly, the restaurant was good, and the bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds I have ever slept in. My daughter also loved the pool area (though towels were hard to come by). It's a little far from downtown to do sightseeing things, but it's proximity to the airport made getting to an early morning flight a breeze. We also could not hear noise from any other guest rooms or outside. I'm not sure if that was due to the location of our room or if the soundproofing is just that good. Tons of parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Cons: The Exhaust fan in the washroom....
Location: Was Ok... about 15 minutes drive to old Montreal but acceptable...
Great time to stay there..... Nice lobby.. nice staff.. quick checkin and check out, but the missing part was complimentary breakfast !!!!!! My children liked the stay, would prefer to go again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississauga

Nice hotel to stay in away from downtown Montreal

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We like the hotel, away from Montreal headache of traffic, nice staff, but it's a little bit expensive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experice on laundry service enquiry

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Asked for laundry service by phone call and someone picked up saying will get back soon but nobody replied then went down to front desk. Poor calculation on bill
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Benoit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels