Ratings based on 914 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The hotel was cool. It was in the Center of Montreal, plus they had a free cab to drop you off within a particular radius. It also has its own club, which you get in for free and do not have to wait online since you stay there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but Loud

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Nice lobby, friendly staff, good finishes in the room.
Cons: Some of the structure is showing wear: peeling paint, rotting wood near shower. It was *very* loud in the morning with garbage pickup banging cans.
Location: Center of down-town is about a 20 minute walk east. Other things 5 minutes south. Some parts of neighborhood not so nice.
It was an overnight stay in Montreal for me. Just wanted a nice place to sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

A pleasant stay and uncomfortable good bye

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: The convenient location and nice view.
Cons: The valet personnel should have better manners (only one person at departure - others were good).
Location: All the things that need being seen are in walking distance. A shopping mall connected to the hotel makes last gasp buys easier than ever.
The stay was really pleasant, the reception was good, rooms clean and the staff generally helpful. As a sports fan I could do with a few other HD sports channels. Only on departure the valet made a rude treatment when delivering the car and even refused to load one small suitcase in the car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien mais peu mieux faire pour le prix

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien accueil et personnel de qualité déjeuné de belle qualité Les finitions de la chambre était correct néanmoins la climatisation est bruyante la chambre est un peu austère mais confortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall Quite Pleasing

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Decor, minimalist and modern. Although what is with the headboard fabric? Totally out of place. Like, noticeably. . .
Cons: Better quality control of bed linens after each guest.
Location: Good location, no comment really.
We had a wonderful two nights at Hotel 10. Front Desk was always staffed and they were quick with check in and check out. The gym was empty both times I used it (once at 6:30am and once at 2pm) and had what anyone who knew what to do in a gym would need (2 treadmills, eliptical, 2 rowing machines, medicine balls, free weights and a bench, and a cable machine with built in pull up bar. There was even a nice large changing room and separate bathroom with huge shower (but I chose to return to my room). The breakfast buffet looked nice but was overpriced so we opted to go out and besides we didn't get away just to stay at the hotel. The room was great except on initial inspection the decorative silk slip thingy at the end of the bed had a lube-looking stain on the underside. Aside from that one (IMHO) over-lookable thing, no complaints!
5 out of 5
by Edina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tennyson from Burlington

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good experience, however, free valet was provided at check in but not honoured at check out because we booked through hotel.com.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Needs a better bed Staff is amazing
4 out of 5
by Charlotte from Ottawa

Great place

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great. Hotel was clean and comfy. I had learned from reading other reviews that there is a night club in basement of hotel.. So I requested a room on the top floor. The noise from downstairs wasn't too bad from there.