Ratings based on 1,041 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the action

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Very pleased with our stay at Hotel 10. I surprised my girlfriend with a night in Montreal and was very pleased with everything about the hotel. Very friendly staff, great hotel bar, and close to all the action (5 minute cab ride to wherever you want to go). Only downside was there is no pool, but we weren't looking for that, and the rooms have some of the nicest bathrooms I've seen.
5 out of 5
by Nel

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was beyond what my friend and I expected and the price was really great. What stuck out for us most was the exceptional service and responsiveness to our requests. This is a small hotel but was super comfortable and close to everything. I have family who have already booked to stay there next month after my recommendation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eleni Vlachos

Hotel 10 is 10/10

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Me and my friend had an amazing stay, 10/10! Room was clean, service was great, the staff was AMAZING!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Excellent location for business or vacation

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Loved the huge room, great king bed, peace and quiet.
Cons: The air handling system seemed noisier than ideal.
Location: Museums, Bell Centre for world class entertainment and sports, great shopping, super restaurants, Place des Arts nearby - an easy walk BJ
I found access downtown Montreal via bus and Metro so convenient from this location. Great restaurants, museums, shopping and entertainment all an easy walk or short cab ride. Staff is generally so friendly, helpful, and seem genuinely interested in offering great service...except the last mirnung at checkout...could not call a cab. I had to walk across the street to hail one myself. Not a big deal - just different for such a high-service establishment. Breakfast buffet is exceptional! Dennis the chef/maitre'd/entertainer is simply charming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and professional staff

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The hotel staff was very pleasant and professional.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Thé lobby was under renovation and the restaurant was closed do to renovations also we where not advice, I found it inconvenient I would have book other hotel if I knew
5 out of 5
by Olivier

A must

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and chic hotel. Courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Trendy, loft style hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Beautiful rooms, 24 hour gym, nice Keurig coffee machines in each room, great customer service.
Cons: There is no business centre, though you can print from the staffs computer if necessary. A couple of computers for guests use would be great.
Location: Great restaurants, McGill campus close by, many music and show venues, lot's of shopping. Metro or walk to Old Port.
Staff was very nice, bilingual, and had great recommendations for places to eat in the city. The 24 hour gym is small but sufficient. The rooms are beautiful and the king beds and high ceilings are what made me come back to this place for a second time. Customer service from room keeping staff was great. Perfect location for being in the heart of a trendy area in the city.