Ratings based on 863 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Good hotel in downtown

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Good hotel overall. Not a whole lot of selection for restaurants within the hotel. Glass shower door seal leaks water onto the floor. Could use an option for self parking. Our option is valet. Could use some signage to park on the side street in order to check in. Other than those things, everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

One of the nicest hotels we've stayed in Montreal

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Great location. Spacious 2 queen bed room. Hip bathroom. Lovely staff. Nice bar and restaurant. Clean. Can't say enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Even though I stayed there in the off season, the location of this hotel is their best feature. The aesthetic appeals to a younger crowd with prompt services and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Close to everything, staff was polite and kind. Room was spacious and comfortable. Can't complain!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boasts a restaurant and wine bar.

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Food is served at the bar and comes in prepackaged. Fiancé tried to bu a bottle of wine and was told the only bottle was 75 dollars. Friday night the music is so loud you can't sleep and a bottle of juice was 10 dollars. Not worth the price would go elsewhere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bel Hôtel près de la Maison symphonique

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: La douche
Cons: Diminuer le coût du stationnement. 28 $ plus taxes est exagéré. Cet hôtel n'est même pas au coeur du centre-ville
Location: Hôtel près du quartier des spectacles
Belle chambre, confortable mais le stationnement est beaucoup trop cher
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS

Great Location

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Location and price were best parts
Cons: Toilet was leaking at the floor, shower was falling apart, gum stuck to carpet
Location: Just walking around Montreal was a blast.
Spent 2 very nice days in Montreal and the Hotel was very adequate. The Doorman? tried to get his friend I believe the taxi ride to the Airport but an huge argument ensued with cab driver first in line. Very uncomfortable from my perspective! The rest of the stay was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Extremely nice and accommodating staff. Party hotel and loud on the weekends. Stay away from the rooms close to the club. That said, staff very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room and Great service

Posted Jan 4, 2016
I liked the hotel is located core in downtown that it's close to go anywhere. The lobby was really neat and clean and the front desk agent named Pary was really kind and friendly. The room was perfect that it made me smile as soon as I walked in. I'll definitely come back to this hotel next visiting. Absolutely!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Hotel was close to most restaurants, 5 min walk to restaurants, 10 min walk to the mall(st Catherine) and 20 min walk to old Montreal. Keep in mind that the cab is available for a fair rate as well. Overall experience was good, only thing I didn't like was the vague option of room service or dinner on the premise.