Ratings based on 1,033 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very nice hotel downtown Montreal

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Everything. The staff was great, the location was awesome, the hotel itself was very nice. I would stay there again.
Cons: Maybe, a complimentary bottle of water in the room. There were two big bottles (Evian and Perrier) available but you had to pay for them.
Location: The hotel is very well located in the city and a lot of the downtown area is within walking distance.
I only stayed in town for a night but I really enjoyed my time at Hotel 10.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portsmouth england

Within good walking distance of all the hot dpots

Posted May 11, 2017
Although the hotel is on the main road there are a lot of interesting areas between it and the river. The hotel has a bar and restaurant but there are better restaurants and bars close by. Our room was a good size with a great shower but others have had smaller rooms so I guess you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We were on the 5th floor - four nights - could still hear the night club Had a cat with us - no housekeeping done during our stay, even though room costs were normal... car service must be reserved in advance for local drop off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the action

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Very pleased with our stay at Hotel 10. I surprised my girlfriend with a night in Montreal and was very pleased with everything about the hotel. Very friendly staff, great hotel bar, and close to all the action (5 minute cab ride to wherever you want to go). Only downside was there is no pool, but we weren't looking for that, and the rooms have some of the nicest bathrooms I've seen.
5 out of 5
by Nel

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was beyond what my friend and I expected and the price was really great. What stuck out for us most was the exceptional service and responsiveness to our requests. This is a small hotel but was super comfortable and close to everything. I have family who have already booked to stay there next month after my recommendation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eleni Vlachos

Hotel 10 is 10/10

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Me and my friend had an amazing stay, 10/10! Room was clean, service was great, the staff was AMAZING!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Excellent location for business or vacation

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Loved the huge room, great king bed, peace and quiet.
Cons: The air handling system seemed noisier than ideal.
Location: Museums, Bell Centre for world class entertainment and sports, great shopping, super restaurants, Place des Arts nearby - an easy walk BJ
I found access downtown Montreal via bus and Metro so convenient from this location. Great restaurants, museums, shopping and entertainment all an easy walk or short cab ride. Staff is generally so friendly, helpful, and seem genuinely interested in offering great service...except the last mirnung at checkout...could not call a cab. I had to walk across the street to hail one myself. Not a big deal - just different for such a high-service establishment. Breakfast buffet is exceptional! Dennis the chef/maitre'd/entertainer is simply charming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and professional staff

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The hotel staff was very pleasant and professional.