Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Good spot to have a bed with private shower

Posted Jan 15, 2017
My room was perfect to sleep in, but not to spend the day, which you shouldn't anyway. It was small, but very practical, functional, and clean. And affordable! I stayed four nights, and I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Location

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Location is the best
Cons: Clean the bed sheets.
Location: Metro station and gay village
The hotel is located in the Gay Village and one block from the main subway station. However, the room are extremely small as well as the bathroom. Sheets are never change. I am not sure there is a room service .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
My room was to cold , when I asked for blanket the guy didn't give me extra blanket
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
On my last morning there was no hot water, nor any water to have a shower!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Plain & Simple room from the 80's or 90's

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Room little outdated but least its very clean. No clock in the room. Flat screen tv on the wall is a bonus Excellent location to Metro Berri Station and walking distance to the gay village.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from michigan

ok

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: excellent location! one block from main metro and $10.00 shuttle bus to airport.
good breakfast. dining area cramped. rooms ok but dated
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new brunswick

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
room on top floor...room was very hot.. no a/c front desk wouldn't let us have a cup of coffee before breakfast yet another guest was eating breakfast ... front desk not knowledgable about parking garage near by. outlets didn't work...sketchy neighborhood
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly. Wifi went in and out a lot. Good location for food options. Nothing fancy but had a good stay.