Ratings based on 4,486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Recently upgraded- beds are nice- wall pannel came out and fell on my foot- ouch
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in an excellent location

Posted Nov 16, 2016
This hotel is great value for your money. It has been renovated, althought the plumbing is noisy and is in need of updating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Good location but service was lacking.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Plus about this hotel is location, lots to do in the vacinity
Washroom can use updating, sheets were stained. Breakfast staff was not attentive and barely acknowledged us. Entrance doors need updating badly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL USA

Great hotel in great location!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: I like that our suite had a kitchen and other basic amenities
Location: Went woth a group of guys for a bachelors party and there were bars and restaurants close by. For anything else, public transport was very easy
We checked in and got an upgrade! The staff made us feel at home and everyone was very friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON.

Nice boutique hotel, centrally located!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
First time staying at this hotel for my daughters convocation at McGill University and it will not be our last time! Friendly and fast check-in, upgraded us to a premium suite with a gorgeous view of the city on the 20th floor! Clean, comfortable and affordable! We usually stay at the Delta Montreal in Montreal, but this time it was all booked up. We took a chance on this hotel and were more pleased than our previous stays at the Delta! Will definitely be staying here again. P.S. Valet underground parking is $23 with in/out privileges...best in town! Thank you to all the wonderful staff at Le Cantile Suites!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherbrooke

Close to everything

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Clean
Habs won that night..great night ..obviously Expedia asks to much..like writing more about our weekend. ?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Weekend in Montreal

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Room was nice, beds were comfortable. The staff was very helpful -- called for cab service, even waited outside to make sure that the cab arrived and didn't pick up the wrong customers. When we left something in the room after we checked out, they allowed us to run up 3 hours after checkout and retrieve it. My kids really liked the breakfast. The price was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Construction à proximité qui réveillent tout le monde à 7h00....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Pretty nice place. Kind of retro theme. Clean place.
Cons: King bed not that comfy. Too soft with hump in middle.
Location: Great location to walk around and shop. Didn't touch car for 2 days. Lots of shopping and eateries, cafes close by.
Overall pretty nice place. Clean and felt safe. Bed not great. $23/ day to park at hotel and wifi is extra as well. We would recommend it and go back in hopes of a different bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great one night stay for concert going Momma's :o)

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Great Service!!! Comfy bed's. The Only thing that would have been better was to know about the parking which is located int he back alley behind the hotel. Otherwise, had a great time!!!