Ratings based on 4,364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uitstekend hotel met ruime faciliteiten

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Location: Centraal gelegen op 15 minuten lopen van CS, McGill, musea etc.
Centraal gelegen op 15 minuten lopen van CS, McGill, musea etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The room was nice. Good location. We enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great location in Montreal

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Elevators
Overall a good experience. The hotel is located in the heart of Montreal. Everything is in walking distance. The only problem concerns the small, slow, and few elevators. If the hotel is busy, a trip to the ice maker, lobby, or exercise floor can take 15 minutes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the view and room

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: My family and I enjoyed are stayed here. The hotel is in the heart of downtown Montreal. Great location, near restaurants, shops, and museums.
Cons: The room was very nice; however, this hotel needs a few upgrades. Here are a few suggestions for the gym: new exercise equipment, walls need painted.
Location: Great location, near downtown shops, restaurants, and much more.
I had great time in Montreal. Mostly, everything was in walking distance or by METRO
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Spacious premier suites with prompt staff, while courteous and respectful to younger crowds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

ダウンタウンにある老舗ホテル

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広い
Cons: 毎日の部屋の掃除がいい加減で,タオルやバスローブがなかったりする.
Location: 近くにお店が多く,地下鉄の駅にも徒歩圏内です.
近くに飲食店やブティックが多く観光に良い.晴れていれば旧市街まで歩いて行けます.利用していませんが,ホテル内にレストランやプール等もあります.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Top-notch hotel!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Decor, great & large room, staff helpful.
Cons: Parking easier to access. I couldn't stop during rush hour out front & had to park in a public lot & walk to hotel.
Location: Close to St. Joseph shrine.
Wonderful decor, restaurant on site, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great pick at a great price!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Location, accommodations, price
Cons: Elevators are a little small and can be slow at peak times.
Location: A short walk to major attractions.
We were pleasantly surprised to find such a great hotel at such a reasonable rate for a large city. The rooms were clean, spacious and well laid out. The staff was professional, courteous, and eager to assist us with requests. The hotel was bright, clean, nicely furnished with extra services (parking, meals, etc.) at a reasonable charge and located a short walk to major attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Had a great and comfortable stay! Walking distant to metro. Walking distance to shops and night life!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice Hotel, Great Location

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay. We had a nice spacious room and the hotel was at a convenient location. I booked this also because it was one of the few that offered a kitchenette. The only downside is that some of the utensils didn't look as clean. One glass cup in the bathroom still had red lipstick on it. Otherwise everything else was great.