Ratings based on 4,174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Cons: It is mostly remodeled but some things like the bath needs to be redone as well.
Location: Location is fantastic!!
Really liked it. All in all a great place to stay, I would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy céntrico y recomendable

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Excelente atención, las instalaciones muy limpias y bien cuidado. Muy recomendable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beg bug problem

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: i got bed bugs from a stay here. this was a problem for me for the next week cleaning out my luggage and having to throw away clothing. please avoidit
Cons: cleanliness
please avoid this hotel. it is not new and perhaps not kept as best it could be (e.g. carpets feel old and dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St-Jean sur Richelieu

bel hôtel direct dans le centre-ville de Montréal.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Le bar, le resto, la propreté la courtoisie des employés
Cons: Fournir des robes de chambres aux invités Plus de produits de soin corporel: crème pour le corps, gel douche, mousse pour le bain
Location: Emplacement centre-ville Montréal: magasinage, sortie cinéma, théâtre, Casino, musée, bars
Bel hôtel dans le centre-ville. Confortable. Stationnement intérieur au-sol avec service de valais. Très pratique. Propre, personnel courtois. Bon service au bar Excellent service au restaurant Bonne nourriture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel close to muséums

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: location and nice staff
Cons: breakfast
Location: very central
I had a very nice stay in the hotel since I know the staff since years and the manager Claire is very efficient... My room had a heating issue... which was fixed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Great location, friendly staff, nice/clean rooms, and all around great place to stay a weekend in Montreal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time in Montreal

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Our first time in Montreal, spent three nights there and loved it. Hotel was in great location and clean, roomy and friendly staff. The price was right too. Would come back again next time we visit Montreal .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience anywhere. STAY AWAY!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: leaving
Rude Staff, Run Down rooms, No Valet , No Parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Location. Service. Room cleanliness.
Cons: Hot and cold water are not consistent. More pressure to the shower head.
Three-day holiday stay in Montreal with family. Nice experience with Le Cantlie Suite. The location is ideal for shopping and close by Peel metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location in downtown of Montreal

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Nice service with great cleaness at very valuable rate. Recommend this hotel to every one!