Ratings based on 4,630 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

nice hotel in all amenities

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: close to all amenities, big rooms nice view.
Cons: cleanliness
Location: shopping, restaurants, coffee shop, groceries and fast foods
great living. walk to all facilities we are using. Railway is close bye. close to Medisys and U.S. consulate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, ON

Nice hotel, central location

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Please see above comments.
Cons: Please see above comments.
Location: Please see above comments.
I needed to be close to Central Station for an early train and this hotel fit the bill. My room was clean and reasonably priced (comparatively speaking). The only issue I had was the bathroom plumbing: during my shower the bath filled with water because I guess the drain was clogged. Otherwise, no problems. Check-in and check-out were both very quick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Gatineau

Nice Dsicovery!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
I've been travelling to Montreal and got to discover this hotel! Very well located and nice. Will definitively go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Apr 23, 2017
If not for noise caused from construction on hotel ,our stay was fantastic.just wish staff would have told us we would be woken up by construction noise
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Executive suite stay

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The people were very nice and the suite was quite big, but the shower didnt drain and there was a robe tie that was left over near the couch. It just didn't have the nice touches one wants when going away for the weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Nice hotel close to all amenities around dowtown

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Excellent had a great experience walk ro store and medisys.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old outdated room but friendly staff

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff friendliness
Location: Shopping
Only the lobby looked nice and updated. The rest especially the room is very old. The gym is small and glass is unbelievably dirty. The staff at check-in counter was emotionless and not quite helpful. I will vote for the good location only.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

My mom and I had a great experience

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Great place, great food, great room, great staff and great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chibougamau, Qc

Great hotel close to everything downtown

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Our check-in was very fast and the staff was very friendly. The only hick was the renovation noises early in the morning. We were warned about it when we checked-in but were told it was happening in the basement so we wouldn't even notice it on the 25th floor. The noise ended up being from workers who were renovating right outside our windows at 8h00am. The check-out is done pretty quickly as well. I would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An easy hop to McGill and the underground

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Got a suite upgrade. Loved the spacious and clean room. We were informed of the noise disturbances to be expected in the morning (work on Sherbrooke.) As we had to get up around 8 anyway, it worked out perfectly for us. Highly recommend this hotel!