Ratings based on 4,487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bel hôtel, bien situé et très bon service !

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: la chambre
Cons: meilleur communication entre les services de l'hôtel et la réception... par exemple le bar au 2ième étage.
Location: l'hôtel est à proximité des attractions de Montréal !
Court séjour, mais dès plus agréable ! Les employés sont courtois, resto/bar/gym tout ce qu'un homme/femme d'affaire ou vacancier peuvent désirer !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location ..close to all downtown area

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Nice Boutique Hotel ,,very nice stay,,,will stay there again ,,,very worthwhile for the price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
There are so many reason to love this hotel, so I'll start with the kind courteous staff. The front desk is 24/7, with such a great knowledgeable staff. The location is 2 blocks from the Main Street down town. The little kitchenette is perfect for a long stay with pots, toasters and all. The gym may not be as big as I thought but it's a hotel. The laundrymat made it easy on a long stay. I'm going back in the summer and I will stay here. Loved it close to a bunch of cafes , the metro down the block, and restaurants all in walking distance . The city underground is just a block away thru the Cours Montreal mall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london, ontario

Nice hotel, unfortunately,

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Pleasant room, great staff. Not to imppressed with food.
Cons: Food in restaurant.
Unfortunately, there road in front was under major cnstruction. However, the staff Did their best to accommodate guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Hotel screams Montreal!!

Posted Nov 23, 2016
It's a beautiful hotel. Has a very elegant feel from the outside and the staff is amazing. Super friendly, informative and happy. The room itself was huge, good view of Montreal and modern. Not all the rooms have been updated but ours was. Very clean. Bed was a little hard but you could tell it was good quality. Would consider staying again. If your about character, this hotel is a great choice!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious suites. Older ..good price and location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Positve - good location , spacious rooms , helpful staff Negative - shower drain very slow .. Always in four inches of water when showering . Hot water temperature , would go cold. Internet was horrible .. Called several times it never was any good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都中野区

ショッピング&ビジネス向き

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: 無料のコーヒー。
Cons: 掃除が行き届いていないことがあった。バスタブに髪の毛が残っているなど。
Location: 買い物には最高だと思う。ビジネス街なのか、ちょっと殺風景という印象も。
ちょっと年季を感じる部分はあるが、まったく不足の無いホテル。エリア的には仕事で滞在したので不便はなかったが、観光という観点からはあまり魅力的なエリアではなかったのかもしれない。ただ、地下鉄の駅からごく近いので(同じブロックの反対側)、地下鉄を使っての移動を厭わなければとても便利な立地とも言える。お土産を調達できるようなスーパーも近所にはなく、24時間営業のコンビニ(お酒も買える)があるだけ。朝ごはんに有名なモントリオール・ベーグルが食べたかったのだが、ランキング上位の人気店には軒並みタクシーで10分または公共交通機関で40分程度と、そういう面ではちょっと残念だった。ただ、部屋はとても広く、清潔。最低限のものは揃っている。小さなキチネットがついていて、無料のドリップ式コーヒー毎日2回分がついてくるのは嬉しい(チップを弾んだら3回分に増えた)。同じエリアに高級ホテルが林立していることからも(リッツやソフィテルなど)、きっといい立地なのだと思う。その中ではダントツに安かった。しかし、4泊した感想は「観光で来たら多分ここには泊まらないな」でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location... Walkable to everywhere

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Was not impressed that I couldn't park my car on site... Had to use parking garage across the street. Would have been nice to know that prior to booking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great hotel and a great location. The rooms are far nicer that I expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel good value for the price

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: location, room size, bed, quiet room
Cons: bathrooms, mini bar, TV channels
Very clean and quiet room. Good location, right downtown close to the subway line and restaurants. The room was large, with a sofa bed. The bed was comfortable. The only problem I had was with the bathroom, too small and the shower wasn't that great. Overall it was a good hotel for the price they charge. I would rate the room 5 out of 5 and the bathroom 2.5 out of 5.