Ratings based on 1,164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Experience!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Was upgraded upon arrival. Staff was very friendly and hotel was beautiful! Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Hotel Le Crystal Montreal

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Central Montreal, great for walks, shopping, restaurants, bars, the perfect location.
Fantastic Hotel, everything you could ever need on a business or personal trip, great facilities, great room with everything you need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in downtown. Outdoor Spa Tub on 12th

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Cons: lower the price of parking
Great hotel, great beds, solid downtown location, rooms are showing a little wear and tear but still good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An excellent find. Great location

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Location is excellent.
Cons: Some of the lights did not work and the telephone needed charging, but these are minor issues
Location: Right in the center of Montreal down town. Very close to St. Catherine's street.
Loved this hotel. Excellent location. great facilities and a very pleasing room. I would highly recommend it. I did not try the breakfast, but they do make excellent coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mauricie

Fortement recommandé

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Cons: Check peut assez tôt à 11:00
Bel hôtel luxueux, propre et confortable. Avantages VIP bien apréciés (surclassement gratuit, rabais au Resto et au spa). J'y retournerai!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great location and the suites are well designed and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with infant close to downtown MTL

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great hotel. Clean and friendly staff! We had our 3 month old with us and the hotel was so kind and accommodating (I.e. Crib, baby blankets, dish soap to clean bottles, fridge, kettle). They also upgraded our room to a crystal suite which helped make the stay better since we needed the extra space for a changing station, park the stroller, comfortable chairs to feed. The only downside was that on the 6th floor you can hear traffic while sleeping. If your a light sleeper perhaps request a higher floor to sleep. The surrounding area at the hotel had a lot of construction too at the time we visited (sept 2016) which you can also hear. Otherwise great and excellent hotel!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More than you could ask for!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hotel is exquisite! Our suite was huge. Beautifully decorated. The staff waits on you with a smile always. I would highly recommend! Will go back . Thank you Le Crystal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Fantastic in every way.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Great staff, great location, amazing facilities and beautiful rooms. 5 stars, one of the best hotels I have been to ever.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Romantic getaway

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Very secure, room key needed for elevator to any floor.
Cons: A lot of construction going on around the hotel, but they can't do anything about that. Very quiet regardless, my favorite Montreal hotel so far.
Location: Close enough to Metro in decent weather, lots of good restaurants nearby.
I chose this hotel after many visits to Montreal, for its location, and the outdoor rooftop hot tub. Great choice. I contacted the concierge in advance to plan a special occasion, and they were extremely helpful, especially Marcela. She offered great tips and suggestions, and helped make our trip especially memorable. The room was perfect, a king suite. Room service was impeccable, will definitely stay there again.