Ratings based on 1,119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at best possible location

Posted Aug 26, 2016
I truely enjoyed my stay at Le Crystal. The location is right downtown, close to everything, and the staff quite samazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed. Nice hot tub with a view from the patio
Great location downtown. Close to lots of shops and restaurants. Close to the Mont Royal and to the underground city. Close to subway stations that can get you all over the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great swanky hotel in the downtown area

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great service, great room and fab location! The staff upgraded our room and i loved having a gorgeous suite that was spacious and inviting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc

Good place for family with small children

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Nice outdoor tub on 12th floor. Located in downtown close to eatery and shopping. Quiet and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was nicer than I expected.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Cons: A/C did not shut off without closing the circuit breaker and almost no cold water in the shower, just hot which was a pain on a hot day.
Great location, staff were perfect, the room was a lot nicer than I expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatineau,Qc

Nice hotel, close to transportation and attraction

Posted Aug 2, 2016
An excellent hotel with modern and well equipped rooms. Great facilities and within walking distance to the train station, Bell Centre, and Ste-Catherine street shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great location, great boutique hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
This hotel is situated right near the Bell Centre. Great location downtown. Facilites are fantastic great 12th floor pool / patio with a view. Great staff. All around a 5 star experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location in the heart of Montreal

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and always helpful. Very professional but could also engage in conversation on a variety of subjects
Cons: Bed was slightly less comfortable on this visit but overall the room was spacious and comfortable
Location: Walking distance to Bell Centre, shops on St Catherine, dining on Crescent. Able to walk to our venue for Just for Laughs as well
This is the second time I have stayed at Le Crystal and the hotel is perfectly located to walk to the bell centre, shopping on St-Catherine or dining on Crescent St. Hotel is well appointed with fantastic staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Location was excellent. Staff were wonderful.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Lovely experience. Staff were great. Always helpful and so friendly. Room could use a refresh. Bed was comfortable and linens were luxurious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Loved the rooms, very spacious

Posted Jul 21, 2016
This is a great hotel in the heart of Montréal. The rooms is what sets this hotel apart, they are essentially what other hotels call suites. Very spacious. The hotel was also very quiet. I will stay there again!