Ratings based on 1,133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mauricie

Fortement recommandé

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Cons: Check peut assez tôt à 11:00
Bel hôtel luxueux, propre et confortable. Avantages VIP bien apréciés (surclassement gratuit, rabais au Resto et au spa). J'y retournerai!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great location and the suites are well designed and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with infant close to downtown MTL

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great hotel. Clean and friendly staff! We had our 3 month old with us and the hotel was so kind and accommodating (I.e. Crib, baby blankets, dish soap to clean bottles, fridge, kettle). They also upgraded our room to a crystal suite which helped make the stay better since we needed the extra space for a changing station, park the stroller, comfortable chairs to feed. The only downside was that on the 6th floor you can hear traffic while sleeping. If your a light sleeper perhaps request a higher floor to sleep. The surrounding area at the hotel had a lot of construction too at the time we visited (sept 2016) which you can also hear. Otherwise great and excellent hotel!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More than you could ask for!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hotel is exquisite! Our suite was huge. Beautifully decorated. The staff waits on you with a smile always. I would highly recommend! Will go back . Thank you Le Crystal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Fantastic in every way.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Great staff, great location, amazing facilities and beautiful rooms. 5 stars, one of the best hotels I have been to ever.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Romantic getaway

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Very secure, room key needed for elevator to any floor.
Cons: A lot of construction going on around the hotel, but they can't do anything about that. Very quiet regardless, my favorite Montreal hotel so far.
Location: Close enough to Metro in decent weather, lots of good restaurants nearby.
I chose this hotel after many visits to Montreal, for its location, and the outdoor rooftop hot tub. Great choice. I contacted the concierge in advance to plan a special occasion, and they were extremely helpful, especially Marcela. She offered great tips and suggestions, and helped make our trip especially memorable. The room was perfect, a king suite. Room service was impeccable, will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at best possible location

Posted Aug 26, 2016
I truely enjoyed my stay at Le Crystal. The location is right downtown, close to everything, and the staff quite samazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed. Nice hot tub with a view from the patio
Great location downtown. Close to lots of shops and restaurants. Close to the Mont Royal and to the underground city. Close to subway stations that can get you all over the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great swanky hotel in the downtown area

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great service, great room and fab location! The staff upgraded our room and i loved having a gorgeous suite that was spacious and inviting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc

Good place for family with small children

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Nice outdoor tub on 12th floor. Located in downtown close to eatery and shopping. Quiet and comfortable room.