Ratings based on 1,103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Loved the rooms, very spacious

Posted Jul 21, 2016
This is a great hotel in the heart of Montréal. The rooms is what sets this hotel apart, they are essentially what other hotels call suites. Very spacious. The hotel was also very quiet. I will stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, modern and nice hotel.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Was a great choice, the stuff during the check in were very helpful however during the check out the stuff were someone arrogant and not as helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Location, decor, cleanliness
Room was very spacious, with modern amenities. The bathroom is fantastic- huge and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Excellent location! Great pool! Very satisfying!

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Excellent location! Great food! Great pool! Very satisfying experience. Would definetly come back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for a stay in Montreal

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Centrally located to all of the attractions and events in this marvelous city. Friendly and helpful staff. The room was comfortable and felt like home. Decent and accommodating restaurant. I would put le Crystal among the top of the world class hotels at which I've stayed.
5 out of 5
by Claudia from Toronto

Nice Hotel to stay in

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay for business. Comfortable stay and just around the corner from the office.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great downtown location.

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: Modern, central location, outdoor deck and the spa.
Location: Located near St. Catherine Street shopping, the metro and the Bell center. Lots of restaurants nearby.
Very centrally located hotel in downtown Montreal just a block from St. Catherine street shopping, four blocks from the metro and across from the Bell Center. We were upgraded to a penthouse room that had a living room with a kitchen, ahuge outdoor deck and a beautiful quiet bedroom. Fantastic.
5 out of 5
by Donald from caldwell

excellent

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
The people were very polite. The staff were very helpful. They helped us plan our tours. The people and the hotel deserve a 10 plus. Great location to most everything.