Ratings based on 1,395 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, great location.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walking distance to Metro and downtown
Great location, friendly staff, and the rooms were very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Location not so great

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Location is not convenient and parking is not on site. You need to pay $24 to park at the adjacent convention centre GK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
It was lovely stay. I will choose this hotel again when I come back to Montreal. The convention Center is close and everything is within walking distance. You have to walk about 3 mins to get to the parking garage. The gym was nice and the breakfast was satisfying.... I highly recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Was good , hotel furnishes were nice , cleanisess was acceptable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel, terrible ending -_-

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Amazing staff, amazing location, amazing stay.
Cons: Better communication on lack of gym and no pool.
Location: The hotel is in the best location possible when staying in Montreal. It's close to old montreal, walking distance to food, and close to shopping
We were at the hotel for about a week and everything was phenomenal from the hotel staff to the facilities. There was this one time we came down for breakfast and there appeared to be a couple having dry sex… but it was out of staff's view so there's nothing they could've done unless someone reported them. I will say that the hotel is 100% hipster, which isn't necessarily a bad thing because the people are extremely friendly and willing to help you any way they can. My night guy (I wish I could remember is name now) was amazing! Every night he'd refer me to a new amazing place to eat and it would always surpass expectations. We have been to Montreal 4 times now and I don't ever plan on staying anywhere else but here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
This hotel is fantastic ad well priced. It is located very conveniently to everything you might want to walk to in the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Spacious bathrooms Good breakfast helpful and courteous bilingual staff
Cons: its is just fine the way it is.
Location: Central location Close to downtown shops, shopping and entertainement
This is my second time staying here. It had all I needed for my short visit, including the in-room computer, very spacious bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville, ON

Great location

Posted Feb 5, 2017
The location of this small hotel is excellent -within walking distance to the train station, Old Montreal and McGill University. The staff is wonderful - very helpful at all times. The rooms are very comfortable. The beds particularly are comfortable. Everything you could need in a hotel. The quality of the baked goods at breakfast left something to be desired - I am not a fan of pre-fabricated food. There were other more natural options as well though. I would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel. Beautiful room.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Great short stay. Gorgeous room. Nice staff. Excellent continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, QC

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jan 29, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The included breakfast was also very nice. Love the fact that there are no carpets in the rooms, feels and looks cleaner! In fact the room and bathroom was very clean!