Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would happily stay again.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Location, facility, amenities, value all very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was awesome !

Posted Dec 31, 2016
It was awesome ! The Hotel was within easy walking distance of the Central station and closed to any places. Receptionist was super nice . The room was cozy and clean. I had good experience with them. thanks !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will return!!!!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Bed was quite firm- too firm for us. Everything other than this was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, new & clean, close to everything

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The staff was friendly and personable. I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice ambiance

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Everything was excellent . I will probably choose this hotel the next time we visit Quebec.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

rooms are very nice. Hotel is very nice.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Style, Comfort, Price
Cons: Mentined above
GreaT experience. Coffee Maker was a Keurig and was clogged as they need filtered water. Left note but it was not addressed. Coffe downstairs was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Modern hotel minutes from Old Montreal

Posted Dec 5, 2016
My friend and I really enjoyed staying here. The staff was friendly, the room was nice and the location could not have been better for first-time Montreal visitors. I would definitely consider staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient central location

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Excellent spot within walking distance to most attractions and easy metro access. Clean, modern hotel. Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the downtown area.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Walking distance to many attractions and events. Decent continental breakfast and nicely appointed rooms. Parking is available at the Convention Centre, so not great, but manageable. All in all a good experience. There was someone at the desk, but you could tell there was not a lot of staff around. But things were set up to feel welcomed and to be efficiently used. Like the breakfast buffet, the snack counter or the check-in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern and funky hotel.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Location: Near my conference and walk-able to old Montreal/.
Nice and modern room. Staff very nice and helpful.