Ratings based on 1,301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Modern hotel minutes from Old Montreal

Posted Dec 5, 2016
My friend and I really enjoyed staying here. The staff was friendly, the room was nice and the location could not have been better for first-time Montreal visitors. I would definitely consider staying there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient central location

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Excellent spot within walking distance to most attractions and easy metro access. Clean, modern hotel. Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien situé , stationnement un peu éloignés de L ho

Posted Dec 3, 2016
J ai aime mon séjour mais j ai trouve les lit trop ferme .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Emplacement parfait!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
A deux pas du Palais des Congrès et dix minutes de marche de mes magasins préférés sur la rue Ste-Catherine, je ne pouvais espérer mieux! excellent rapport qualité-prix!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the downtown area.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Walking distance to many attractions and events. Decent continental breakfast and nicely appointed rooms. Parking is available at the Convention Centre, so not great, but manageable. All in all a good experience. There was someone at the desk, but you could tell there was not a lot of staff around. But things were set up to feel welcomed and to be efficiently used. Like the breakfast buffet, the snack counter or the check-in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern and funky hotel.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Location: Near my conference and walk-able to old Montreal/.
Nice and modern room. Staff very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
veau séjour grâce au , personnel aimable, emplacement idéal, petit déjeuner très correct pas mal de choix.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

un bon séjour

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: la chambre et les équipements dans la chambre (ordinateur MAC) en plus.
Cons: la sécheuse été en panne dans la bauendrie
Location: vous êtes au cœur du centre ville de Montréal dans tout est à proximité
tout été parfait et propre. Hotel pas cher au cœur du centre ville
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great place- stylish, comfortable, great amenities

Posted Nov 8, 2016
A very nice, modern clean and stylish place. Great room; plush, comfortable beds; clean modern bathroom; and a brand new Apple computer set up and ready to use on the room desk. The breakfast was also outstanding. I was really surprised and very pleased at how nice the Dauphin is. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from blainville

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Près de tout
Propretés tranquillité Beau séjour Nous recommandons fortement cette Hotel