Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Holly from Richmond, VA

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, I wish it had a nice outdoor terrace or a courtyard. After a few days I would have liked some place to relax outdoors.
4 out of 5
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eileen T from New York

Still beautiful...

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely place to stay. Really nice bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Very convenient location, nice walk all around, go south for the old city and nice restaurants and go north for the busy down town with all shopping and businesses. hotel hosts are all friendly and decent always smiling and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxurious weekend

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the comfort of the room. Love the shower. The brown products were amazing.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Atlanta, GA

Can't wait to visit again

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about the stay was five star. The restaurant XO was top notch. The vote could t have improved on anything to make our stay more pleasant. We stayed in a junior suite for our anniversary. Could have spent the weekend in the room and been happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Presently surprised

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Beautiful bitique hotel . 5 stars
We booked this hotel trough Expedia mistery , and I was glad we get this booking ! Highly recommend and next we will go Montreal we return .
5 out of 5
by Debra from keenesburg, co

great stay

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
hotel very classy and well kept. mgt was very generous in upgrading us to a jr. suite for celebration of husband's 60th birthday.