Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, Arkansas

Great stay in Monreal

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: The hotel upgraded us to a junior suite. Great room, great location, and great service! Had a wonderful meal at hotel. Will definitely be back!
Cons: I can't think of anything that I didn't like. I liked everything about the hotel
Location: Location was great and close to the old part of Montreal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great hotel in/near the old city

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Exuded old world charm.
Staff couldn't have been more accommodating. Walking distance to any of the Old City points of interest. Have never before used concierge services, but the staff here went above and beyond in securing reservations at top level restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Steve from Morristown

A great trip and hotel!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great food! Sight seeing and a grwat hotel!
5 out of 5
by Ashley from Las Vegas, NV

Romantic Getaway in Montreal

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was gorgeous and very relaxing. I'll never stay anywhere else in Montreal. They set the bar!
5 out of 5
by Holly from Richmond, VA

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, I wish it had a nice outdoor terrace or a courtyard. After a few days I would have liked some place to relax outdoors.
4 out of 5
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eileen T from New York

Still beautiful...

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely place to stay. Really nice bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Very convenient location, nice walk all around, go south for the old city and nice restaurants and go north for the busy down town with all shopping and businesses. hotel hosts are all friendly and decent always smiling and friendly.