Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Excellent staff provided excellent recommendations to restaurants and things to do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Exceptional Hotel, great location

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Location is very well situated. Right at the edge of old Montreal, great shopping, restaurants and sightseeing, and also at the edge of downtown.
Staff was excellent. Discreet, attentive, bilingual. Concierge was exceptionally knowledgeable with excellent restaurant recommendations. The room was extremely comfortable... we enjoyed spending time right in the room. It was quiet. Room service was excellent, particularly the duck poutine and the lobster cobb salad. Old Montreal is right there for unique shopping and sightseeing. I have no suggestions for improvement whatsoever. I would happily stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great hotel in/near the old city

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Exuded old world charm.
Staff couldn't have been more accommodating. Walking distance to any of the Old City points of interest. Have never before used concierge services, but the staff here went above and beyond in securing reservations at top level restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Elisabeth from Zürich

Tolles Hotel top Lage

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr schönes Hotel an guter Lage Sehenswürdigkeiten gut zu Fuss erreichbar Etwas dunkle Zimmer
5 out of 5
by Steve from Morristown

A great trip and hotel!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great food! Sight seeing and a grwat hotel!
5 out of 5
by Ashley from Las Vegas, NV

Romantic Getaway in Montreal

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was gorgeous and very relaxing. I'll never stay anywhere else in Montreal. They set the bar!
5 out of 5
by Holly from Richmond, VA

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, I wish it had a nice outdoor terrace or a courtyard. After a few days I would have liked some place to relax outdoors.
5 out of 5
by VIRGINIE from Orléans

Séjour d'une nuit à Montréal

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé pour accéder aux points touristiques. Service irréprochable et chambre impeccable
5 out of 5
by Xiaochuan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels