Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Very convenient location, nice walk all around, go south for the old city and nice restaurants and go north for the busy down town with all shopping and businesses. hotel hosts are all friendly and decent always smiling and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxurious weekend

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the comfort of the room. Love the shower. The brown products were amazing.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Atlanta, GA

Can't wait to visit again

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about the stay was five star. The restaurant XO was top notch. The vote could t have improved on anything to make our stay more pleasant. We stayed in a junior suite for our anniversary. Could have spent the weekend in the room and been happy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Presently surprised

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Beautiful bitique hotel . 5 stars
We booked this hotel trough Expedia mistery , and I was glad we get this booking ! Highly recommend and next we will go Montreal we return .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rimouski, Qc

Meilleur hôtel et surtout meilleur service à Mtl

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Le service est courtois et très efficace.
Cons: meilleures informations à l'arrivée sur les commodités de l'hôtel.
Location: Parfait pournle jogging matinal dans le vieux Montréal.
Meilleur hôtel et surtout meilleur service à Montréal.
5 out of 5
by Debra from keenesburg, co

great stay

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
hotel very classy and well kept. mgt was very generous in upgrading us to a jr. suite for celebration of husband's 60th birthday.
5 out of 5
by Susan from New York

Can't wait to go back!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely in every way. I can't say enough about how fabulous this place is. Most comfortable bed ever (Yes, we're thinking about buying one for home...), architecturally gorgeous building, nicest staff that was helpful in every way imaginable.
5 out of 5
by joseph from Montreal

Dream hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was just so welcoming 6 stars
5 out of 5
by Gavin from Toronto

Stay @ Hotel St. James

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was excellent. Staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from whistler

Wonderful staff and beautiful hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2016
We loved our stay here. The staff were extremely helpful and courteous and friendly. The bar staff were also very professional and pleasant and the hotel was located perfectly for us on a three day visit. Concierge was superb.