Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victo

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: restaurant
Location: beaucoup de resto à proximiter facille d acces de l autoroute
bon resto , service courtois stationnment facile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Close and convenient to the business I was meeting with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Southern CA

Good Hotel for Business Stay

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Cons: Extended hours for gift shop. There is not place to get small snacks and supplies after work.
Location: Nothing to do in the area. Need to have a car. No cabs.
Very large standard room. Well appointed. Large and modern facilities. Quality linens and towels. Good onsite restaurant. Acceptable room service,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Hotel more for the business traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
It is a nice hotel but really more suited for the business traveler than for a family. The room was clean and nice, pillows harder than I like, and no room service was kind of odd but it may be a Canadian thing, not really sure. The staff were all very nice and extremely helpful but really I thought it was a bit more expensive than its actual value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay Here !!!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: free breakfast
If you're going to the Longueuil area and looking for a hotel then look no further. It might cost you a few bucks more to stay here but its we'll worth the upgrade in comparison to what else is available in the area. Best bang for your buck. The hotel is modern, clean, friendly and very comfortable. Close to highway and many restaurants. I've stay here four times and its the only place I stay when I'm in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Clean and spacious rooms
Cons: Washrooms and bath tubs.
Location: Nice restaurants are nearby
Our experience with hotel Mortagne is very good. It was well situated near to some good restaurants and superstore. Hotel rooms are very clean and spacious. Hotel staff is cooperative. I would recommend this hotel for longer stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, Ontario

Nice, cool, and comfortable

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I was looking for a quiet comfortable refuge after my long exploration on the city of Montreal and I've got just that. It was an excellent accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Clean, comfortable hotel, close to restaurants.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Very clean and comfortable.
Cons: A bit on the expensive side.
Location: Good location outside of Montreal. Lots of restaurants nearby.
Good experience. Very clean, modern. Very nice bathroom. Comfortable bed. Close to restaurants and Metro system. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qc

Hôtel à Boucherville

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Chambre spacieuse et très confortable; personnel courtois et accueillant; très bien situé et facile d'accès; belle salle à manger et déjeuner délicieux.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moncton, Canada

Outstanding

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Location: It's just south of Montreal on the other side of the river but very close to the tunnel. We stayed because of its proximity to the Ikea.
Beautiful hotel, very clean, comfortable. Wireless was very fast. I wish I had been able to stay there longer. Even the food (we had room service) was special.