Ratings based on 2,596 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

I would give it more than 5 stars if only I could.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Basically everything.
Cons: The lobby is an odd design
Location: across the street from McGill in the Museum a District, it is in the heart of a shopping, entertainment, and dining paradise and can walk to Bell Ctr
Friendly staff, gorgeous enormous suite, wonderful amenities, great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel in city center.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: clean, friendly staff lovely suite,
Location: see above
Great room and hotel. Near the metro, the underground, shopping, good restaurants. Staff were terrific. Valet parking was spot on. Would recommend to others and plan to go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Clean and comfortable! Extremely helpful with every inquiry and a convenient location. We will be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slightly upscale near center of downtown

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Quiet, clean, and friendly. Slightly upscale atmosphere. Nice little restaurant, and pleasant bar with large windows on busy street - good for people-watching. I'll be staying here again when I return to Montreal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Nice hotel close to the Rue Peel Metro stop and Mont-Royal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Okay , hotel ,bed comfort was not the best considering the amount paid per night to stay at this hotel . The hotel rooms were a bit outdated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Excellent will recommend, good facility, good staff, very helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. You can walk to nice shops and restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Room looks old and dirty! This is no way 4.5 star!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio, USA

Montreal in the summer is magic!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Anyone who has not been to Montreal in the summer-sign up for next year ASAP! It is a world class city that runs 24/7. Food, fashion, art, music, shopping is tier one. The Omni is in the center of it all on Rue Sherbrooke. Great hotel, great staff, excellent price point. Trust me, book it. You will not regret it.