Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

good location but u get what u pay for

Posted Nov 27, 2016
only -6 outside max but had to wear winter jacket in bed...can't control the temp in the room. Room was OK and TV and fridge a bonus. my room was on the 4th floor so got lots of exercise walking up and down the stairs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ON

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Nice hotel! Get a lot for the cheap price! It's near everything in the downtown area, very convenient location! Everything you would expect for the price and star rating. Would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston, ON

Budget Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Starbucks nextdoor, 25 minute walk from central hub.
Good for what you pay for; Got a double bed for $45/night, shared with one other person so very cheap. Does its job.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Can't tell anything good on this hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Can't say anything good about this "hotel" You better look for any other option because this one is extremely awful and not healthy at all.
Cons: Horrible experience, Rooms were totally full of smoking smell even though the room was a NOT SMOKING. Bed was itchy, bathroom filthy, staff in the front desk were rough and not helpful at all. I cannot define this hotel as Hostel because it was even worse.
Location: location was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Wouldn't recommend

Posted Oct 31, 2016
This is clearly a budget hotel. But even for a budget hotel it's bad. Blood on the bedsheets, smelly hallways, broken down bed, depressing colors, dirty carpet. The water was locked to lukewarm in the shower. Not a gay-friendly venue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brampton, ON

Great location

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Close to the attractions, restaurants & stuff.. it gets a little bit noisy during night time coz the area around the hotel are bars & club but other than that its a good place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The hotel had no elevator so we were required to walk several flights of stairs. There was no air conditioning and it was extremely hot and stuffy in the room. The bed was like sleeping on the floor because it was so hard. When talking to the hotel personnel about the conditions we were told to "open a window, its a nice night". With the window open it was still extremely hot and stuffy in our room. Hotel personnel did nothing to accommodate our issues. The continental breakfast was a glass of orange juice and a muffin. There was choice of an apple muffin, a blueberry muffin or a croissant. It was served in a small room in the basement with one table that had 8 chairs and no window.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

外が賑やか

Posted Oct 15, 2016
朝食開始時間の10分前にチェックアウトをしたかったのでランチボックスを頼めるか確認しましたが、できませんでした。ホテルの周りに飲食店がたくさんあったからか、夜は0時過ぎまで騒がしかったです。それ以外で気になることはありませんでした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in günstiger Lage zur Alt- und Innenstadt

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: zentrale Lage in Ausgehviertel, problemloses Parken (gebührenpflichtig) zu angemessenen Preisen in der Nähe
Cons: Frühstück ist spartanisch und der Frühstückraum winzig
Location: Mittendrin im Ausgeh- und Vergnügungsviertel rue Saint Denis
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Staff is incredibly nice and helpful
This hotel is great, located in a perfect location on St. Denis close to night life and cultural sites. Manage your expectations and you'll be pleased. The hotel is only $75/night, so don't expect a 5 star Hilton.