Ratings based on 1,487 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

staff are very nice!!!!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: adding breakfast free
Location: very close to Olympic stadium
Very decent hotel with excellent staff !! Hotel staff are very nice. We came to hotel at 2:00 pm but we were able to check in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Location great and close to Olympic park. They were super busy for the time I stayed. Having a do not disturb sign out still cleaning people knock on the door. Even before checkout time. Hmm -1
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Hotel close to Montreal Botanical Garden

Posted Aug 1, 2017
My stay at the hotel was good, it would be nice if they provide shuttle service to the airport for a fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not too bad

Posted Aug 1, 2017
nice hotel, friendly but i wish breakfast be included in price. 13$ for small plate- all family members said not enough to fill it. close to sport center but you have to take metro to get to downtown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Hotel shirt subway ride to downtown

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Good except we stayed on the main floor and the lobby noise echoed down the hall. Walking distance to subway. Planetarium and Biosphere across street along with stadium. Decent room. Friendly, helpful staff-especially since we don't speak French they were very helpful. I don't recommend the restaurant there. You can find much better tasting food off site (and at better prices). For breakfast, go down the street a couple blocks to ChezCora.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo, ON

near to biodome and Olympic park

Posted Jul 26, 2017
clean hotel near biodome and had a lot of fun with my kids. Would be better to have free breakfast with the accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice Digs!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. Clean & comfy room. Great location. Yummy breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, reasonable hotel but dated decor

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: The staff were great and offered good entertainment and savings tips. The outdoor pool was great with kids and there was an indoor pool too.
Cons: The decor is very dated and could be improved.
Location: The Biodome, Insectarium, Olympic Stadium and a big park are nearby so there is lots to do, very close to the hotel.
We booked this place at short notice and saw fairly good reviews and decided to go with it. The location was convenient and and close to several attractions. It had a pool that we used and was a good way to get out of the room without going very far. The checkin experience was great and the staff were friendly and courteous. Other than the decor, we liked the room. We got one with two beds, one for the adults and one for the kids. The staff gave us some money saving tips and the discounted LaRonde tickets available from the front desk were a good deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very convenience for visit to Olympic Park!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Close by to Olympic Park
Cons: Outdated lobby
Decent pricing for this hotel, did not have much expectation. The room condition exceed my expectation, nicely condition and pretty comfy. We planned to spent 12 mins to walk to the Olympic Stadium, but friendly staff told us they offer free shuttle back and forth. When we called for shuttle, it's here within 5 mins. Great location if you are planning to visit the Olympic Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New City, NY

Posted Jul 8, 2017
This was a nice hotel. Very clean, free parking and close access to the metro to downtown Montreal. The staff was excellent.