Ratings based on 1,388 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Big parking lot, quite room, good wifi network, close to restaurants, close to shopping stores
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
It was okay. Easy access to subway and bus lines and across the street from many attractions (Biodome, Planetarium, Olympic stadium).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
It was a great hotel, the staff was welcoming. Very well located. The restaurant nearby was excellent. We slept very well. I would totally recommend it. Merci beaucoup
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful and pleasant staff

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Excellent customer service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Stade Saputo and Olympic Stadium
Cons: Hotel appears to be in need of some modernization
Location: Stade Saputo, Olympic Stadium, BioDome, Insectarium, Botanical Gardens
This hotel fit the bill for being close and in walking distance to Stade Saputo and the Olympic Stadium. The front desk staff was very courteous and spoke impeccable English. The hotel seems a little dated, but was otherwise clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint-Laurent, Quebec

One night stay

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Center to everything. Hospital, Restaurants, Olympic Stadium, Metro station, safe to walk.
Was a one night stay for my eye surgery at HMR. A nice place, clean and comfortable. good location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a four star place...maybe two at the most

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The hotel has the feeling of being good from pictures and from the lobby. However, we were totally fooled. The floor we stayed on had the most unpleasant odor. It also has that low income housing feel as the painted doors and unkempt light fixtures and missing moulding screamed motel much louder than the nightly king suite price tag we paid. This establishment can rest assured we will not frequent them ever again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The only problem I have with my stay is why I was charged after being at the hotel. I thought the whole thing was paid for in advance. I'm just curious where the charge accrued..