Ratings based on 1,914 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will Definitely Be Back

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Perfectly situated and the room, hotel etc. were wonderful.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gatineau

Awesome location - modern decor - super clean room

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We stay at this hotel every year for the Juste pour rire/Just for laughs festival. Best location, In the heart of the action. Super clean rooms and modern decor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very enjoyable space, and close to all the places we wanted to be.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The staff is friendly and helpful. However, the fitness center is really small. Only 3 machines. Everything else is great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Exellent location. Nice contemporary design. But staff could be better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St.Catharines, Ontario

Our visit to downtown Montreal

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: The location was fantastic
Cons: Rooms are a little small
Location: Directly across the street from China Town. Few minutes walk to Old Montreal, and only a block to Ste Catherine St.
Centrally located hotel within a few minutes walk of Ste Catherine St., China Town and Old Montreal. Front desk staff were very helpful. We took advantage of the Valle parking since there is not much parking near by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Room and Location.
Location: It's centrally located, so head down to Old Montreal or up to the action of Ste Catherine Street. The metro is close too.
A great location for a walk to the Old Port or up to the Jazz Fest and shopping. The check in was brief and courteous. The hotel has an industrial vibe, but our room was spacious, bright, modern and clean. The elevators are a bit confusing at first, but no big deal. If you valet, they park your car at Place des Arts, so that means you need to give them a good 1/2 hour notice if you want your car. We'll be back for sure. Thanks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Sophie Ponte, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for reviewing your experience at Hotel ZERO1. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us and we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Sophie Ponte Sales Manager Hotel ZERO1
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Air, No Shower

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Hot weekend. The air conditioning was pathetic and on the second day there was not enough water pressure to take a shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Easy access to everything

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Easy to walk to everywhere. Clean room. Nice bar. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 6, 2016
Very nice hotel. Close to metro and shuttle to go to airport is right outside the entrance of the hotel. Clean rooms. Great service, quiet and convenient. We enjoyed our stay and if we ever come back to Montreal, we will definitely stay here again.