Ratings based on 1,554 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
only one thing I disappointed is toilet is not fixed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to everything

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great place to stay. Great restaurants and shopping underneath.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Even though the room is smaller than the picture provided online, overall the condition and cleanliness were good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington, Ontario

Nice Hotel conveniently located.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Cons: You have to use two sets of elevators to get to your room from street level. The restaurant seemed to be closed for private events on two nights.
Location: The Hotel was located close to all the sites we wanted to see in Old Montreal. Decent workout facilities and indoor pool.
This Hotel gave us everything that we were looking for. It was conveniently located to all the sites that we wanted to visit in Old Montreal. The room was comfortable and the staff were friendly. The workout facilities were decently equipped and there is an indoor pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal city

Nice hotel. Very close to the historical places.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
It was a nice hotel but the bathroom was dated and I could still see all the water stains and very old stains on the walls or in the cracks of the walls . The washroom did not have any fan. And also the cleaning lady was not good with dusting. I could still see dusts on my table and night stand everyday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leduc AB

Right in downtown Montreal.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Was a nice stay. Close to many restaurants. Right on St Catherine's street, so close to a plethora of shops. And a mall accessible from the hotel lobby for all your shopping needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Central location . Close to chinatown, old port, latin quarters and crescent street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Belle hotel pres dtout les services

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Son emplacement et ses installations
Cons: Enlever le tapis dans les chambres
Location: Magasinage, Palais des congres
Belle hotel avec un emplacement ideal pour le Palais des Congres et le magasinage. Propre et facile d'accès. Personnels courtois.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel personnel were very nice

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: You have to do a bit of walking to get to the design shops, but we are from New York and we walk everywhere.
Hotel personnel and valet very nice an accommodating. The hotel could put out a nicer morning coffe/tea spread with juices and maybe a couple of muffins.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from drummondville

Peu de considération pour la clientèle

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: La piscine est belle, emplacement pratique, stationnement 11$ le we
Cons: À 4h00 du matin nous nous sommes réveillés en sursaut par des fetards. La sécurité ont intervenu avec très peu de tact juste devant notre porte de chambre. J'ai entendu la conversation au complet.... nous nous sommes. Plein et on n'a rien fait pour nous dédommager. Ce n'est pas normal de couché à l'hôtel et de terminer une nuit à 4h00 am un dimanche matin!!!!