Ratings based on 1,678 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

Under the average hotel.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Location close to metro station.
Parking was not available on premises. Pool - we preferred not to get into it. Overall estimation - two stars max.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: to be able to check in earlier
Location: the location was great close to subway and anything you needed
the hotel was very nice but the area seemed a little rough
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel vetuste

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Hôtel ancien et peu entretenu propreté. relative. Vaisselle très réduite dans les appartements. Accueil variable suivant les personnes à. L'accueil. Très moyen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, ON

Close to everything

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: It has character! It is Montreal after all! Location Location Location! Excellent!
Cons: Wifi! It keeps disconnecting.
Location: 10 min to old Montreal. St. Catherine street is just a block down. Lots of restaurants, pubs, bars and many different foods to choose from!
Walking distance to supermarket, forum and mall. Excellent area to eat, very close. Walking distance to St. catherine street. Here to old montreal is less than 10 min. You get used to the one way streets, it was actually really easy and beneficial to where we want to go. Where the hotel is located I felt very comfortable and safe. I love the go go go atmosphere. The people do speak english very well from coffee shop to retail stores. They will let you know if they do not speak english! The staff were very helpful in recommending where to eat, directions to where we want to go, parking locations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ste therese pq

Nous avons été surpris de la qualité de cet hôtel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Nous avons choisi cet hôtel pour son emplacement pour les activités que nous voulons faire.Nous avons aimez la qualité de cette hôtel qui répondais a nos exigences qualités et prix moyen
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Déçu

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Hotel très bien situé mais pour le reste c ' est sans plus .... Poil et "mottons" de cheveux sur plancher de la salle de bain et celui de la chambre!! Traces noires de moisissures au plafond et sur rideau de fenêtre.. Bruyant entend les portes des autres chambres claquées... Piscine eau brouillée et plein de cheveux dans l' eau et partout autour sur plancher ...faut payer pour avoir wi fi ... Bref je n' y retournerai pas ...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoriaville

Parfait pour le budget

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Très bonne localisation pret du vieux Forum et 15 min à pied du centre Bell et des activités du centre ville. Hôtel à moitié rénové mais il ne manque de rien chambre très grande
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Nice and close to subway. Had a chunk of wiener left on the counter looked like it was there for awhile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good value, good comfort

Posted Aug 9, 2016
I would stay here again. The location was convenient and the staff were friendly. The room was very plain but spacious and quiet. The pool - although small - was a very refreshing and the view from the penthouse deck was spectacular.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Functional hotel close to the Metro

Posted Aug 1, 2016
It was functional with nice staff. We needed a place to stay at the end of the day, and this place was worth the price. It did what it needed to do.