Ratings based on 1,763 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Not 4 star

Posted Aug 29, 2016
This is a 3 star hotel. I would not return for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Clean room and facilities. Very good location in downtown Montreal. Easy walk to restaurants, cafes, universities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Very nice hotel in a great location in downtown Montreal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o

Toplocatie in montreal

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Zeer goed hotel met te verwachte kwaliteit en toplocatie in het ventrum
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great location with great staff and rooms

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly staff and I got a good rate too from Expedia!
Cons: I could hear my "neighbor" talk at night (thanks to her high pitch voice too). I also thought I could hear the elevator shaft move.
Location: Square Dorchester, Mary Queen of the World Cathedral, St. Patrick Cathedral, Chinatown, Notre Dame Cathedral, Old Montreal
We are very pleased with our recent stay at La Centre Sheraton in Montreal. My mom and I stayed at a "business" room for 2 nights. I selected this room because it had 2 double beds. The beds were very conformable. I guess because it's a "business" room, it came with complimentary wi-fi access and 2 bottles of water. The room also had a good view of Mary, Queen of the World Cathedral. Location is great too. Notre Dame Cathedral/Old Montreal/Chinatown is about 20-minute walk from the hotel. Restaurants and shops are literally few minutes of walk too. The hotel staff was great. We stopped by to check out the pool and the massage/spa services (didn't use them thou) and the staff took their time detailing their business hours and pricing. The staff at the check in/out desk was also great. Worked very efficient and courteous. Well basically all the hotel staff I interacted was nice, patient and efficient. I definitely recommend this hotel and will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the shopping area

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Nice friendly staff, good hotel and very clean rooms. Hotel is close to shopping area and old Montreal.. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

좋아요

Posted Aug 26, 2016
이그제큐티브에 있었는데 조식과 라운지에서 저녁까지 해결하고 수영장에 월풀과 사우나까지 구비되어 있어 좋았습니다 다음에도 또 이용하고 싶어요
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great amenities downtown

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: location, views, affordable and convenient parking, outstanding gym and pool
Cons: TV system.
This was my second time staying at the hotel, this time with a 1 year old baby. Summary: Thumbs up. Pros: Good location, clean rooms with nice views, affordable and convenient parking, outstanding gym and pool, and a pleasant outdoor terrace for drying off, surprisingly good value this time of year. It also looks like they made an effor to separate the families from the bachelor party bros - great idea. Cons: Pricey room service and restaurant (but you probably already expected that), annoying TV remote control (why is this always the case?).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 23, 2016
A good quality hotel in a convenient part of town to access all of Mintreal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Great staff and amenities

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Staff pool 37th floor lounge
Cons: Nothing
Great staff and pool. Nice restaurant and salon on site. Really everything you need!