Ratings based on 1,605 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

One block away from the Bell Centre and shopping.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Location and open surroundings.
Cons: Nothing from my perspective...
Location: one block from shopping and the Bell centre.
We stay here every year in February so that we can be close to the Bell Centre to see the Canadians play. The hotel is very conveniently located within walking distance to the centre, shopping and even old Montreal. The bar area is spacious and the food is great. They are even able to accommodate parking our Suburban in the underground parking. We are able to park and walk from there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Very nice hotel except the only thing I don't like is the carpet in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
The restaurant was pretty good for breakfast. Good location downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un hôtel très bruyant

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Cons: Insonorisation
Les chambres sont très mals insonorisés. On pouvait entendre tout le monde sur l'étage, en plus des sirènes et voitures dehors. Beaucoup de difficulté à dormir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Excellent overall! Staff very professional! Hotel very clean! Situated downtown Montreal, walking distance of the night life.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great access time from street to room

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Clean, compact room with all the usual amenities. Parking unfortunately was 25$ /day, but it was with in/out privileges. Elevators were fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice Hotel! Good Location!

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Food, room
Cons: floor wet, looks like they had just shampoo the carpet. They should do that when they have time to let it dry.
Location: in the middle of downtown Montreal everything is at a walking distance.
Very nice location, I ordered room service twice and the food was great and well priced. I will come back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

hoyel close to The Bell Center

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Had a fantastic stay . Walked to The Bell Centre and the many restaurants and bars nearby . Truly a very nice stay and excellent Hotel . My disappointment my team lost The Canadiens oh well . Definetely I'll make this hotel my stayin Montreal next time I visit .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OTTAWA, ON.

Nice Hotel Downtown

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Comfort of rooms and view to the east over the St. Lawrence River from 21st floor..
Location: Good restaurants nearby. Cathedral one block away. Bell Centre 2 blocks away. Train station 2 blocks. Shopping on St. Catherine St. one block away
Very comfortable. Large lobby and good restaurant. Great spa. Large hotel near to transportation and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

La calidad de la comida es buena, la atención

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Cerca de la estación del tren, excelente servicio y muy bonito el hotel