Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Close to everything. Reasonable rate for right downtown montreal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Marie R. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and we do hope to welcome you back in the near future! Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sheraton Club upgrade

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Overall good experience. They didn't have my particular room so they gave me an upgrade. Bellhop was excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Marie R. , Hotel Management
We,re happy to note that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Sincerely,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Not a 4 star

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The room was small despite it being deluxe. The shower was terrible. Bed was creaking and uncomfortable and definitely not a King. The wifi wasnt great and neither was the TV. The only plus side was that the staff was friendly. Minus the concierge who was NEVER at his/her desk so we had NO idea what was available in the area. Next time I will stay in old montreal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Was there for business, location was perfect for me, love the cozy bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
If you are going for sightseeing a good hotel because it is in the center of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location is excellent, staff are very friendly and always willing to help. Rooms are small, and a little dated but are clean, not to mention cozy. Would definitely stay here again, and recommend to others!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Great hotel in center of city...easy to walk to everything..would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moncton

Close to the bell centre:)

Posted Nov 10, 2016
We always stay here because it is close to the Bell Centre:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North River,NL.

Very good location.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The maid service and location.
Cons: Wi-Fi was not included in standard room.
Location: Close to shopping restaurants and entertainment.
The room was comfortable and clean. Room service was efficient . While visiting construction was taking place in front of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The concierge was extremely knowledgeable about the area, and took the time to orient us on the city's neighborhoods. He gave excellent restaurant recommendations, fully describing each location and the chef's culinary style.