Ratings based on 2,368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Good location near 720E , yet in downtown

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Location and facilities
Cons: Parking arrangements, not the facility
Location: Downtown, yet easy access to Hwy 720E. Walking distance to main shopping areas and Mcgill
Great location, very functional. Older but clean and well appointed. Parking attendant not friendly but at least parking is easily available right under the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa ontario

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Nice hotel never got my 100$ deposit back though despite not having done anything to warrant losing my deposit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk is very rude

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Front desk are very rude. They charge 3.5 $ for a small cup of coffee
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Location, Location, Location

Posted Dec 3, 2016
We got an executive suit which was clean and comfy. There's paid underground parking $15 per day. This is great to keep a rental for those long trips around town. But for everything downtown you will not need this. The best aspect is its location to many good things of Montreal. You can walk 3 minutes to Rue St Catherine, which has shops and restaurants all the way to downtown. The location is ideal for foodies and shoppers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Verdun

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Easy access from Verdun, affordable indoor parking
Friendly, informative staff! Easy check-in, clean room, clean bathroom!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bien situé au centre-ville et près des autoroutes

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: centre- ville
Location: près de tout , muséées , vieux Montréal, marché Atwater
notre deuxième séjours a cet hôtel et nous y retournerons surement dans le futur
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great hotel, good location, convenient. Nice restaurant. Comfortable bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom
In town for a Habs-Leafs game at the Bell Centre. Great night, ended up on Cresent Street after the game.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Nov 21, 2016
If you looking for a decent hotel in Downtown Montreal that isn't going to break the bank this is a good option. I have stayed here last two years when going to the hockey game (Leafs vs. Habs) and this works just fine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoriaville

Court séjour

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: L'hôtel était très bien situé, dans un quartier calme où il est plaisant de marcher après la journée.
Cons: Un accueil un peu plus chaleureux de la part du personnel pourrait être apprécié. Un sourire ferait toute la différence!
Location: Tout près de la rue Ste-Catherine, parfait pour magasiner! Très près de la place Bonaventure, pratique pour aller au Salon du livre!
Nous avons fait un court séjour à Montréal dans le but d'aller au Salon du livre. Nous avons choisi cet hôtel parce qu'il était bien situé. Nous étions tout près de la rue Ste-Catherine et il était facile de trouver un restaurant de qualité à proximité. Une petite marche est à prévoir pour aller au métro le plus près, mais il en va toujours ainsi à Montréal!