Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Perfect boutique hotel in the heart of old Montreal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything about this hotel is good

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The food was amazing and the Weil was great an their was amazing staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in old Montréal.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Theré was a problem with the heat in the room but the hotel staff took care of it immediately. It was nice to have a free breakfast and hot drinks all day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a perfect location

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Cons: Our room was on the front side and it did get a bit noisy at night.
The staff were efficient and really friendly. The hotel was in a beautiful location with so much nearby. The aesthetic was cool but welcoming and comfortable. Our room was spacious and apartment-like. I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Best!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
There could be no better place to stay in all of Montreal! The hotel, the staff, the charm of this hotel far exceeded my expectations...Bravo...and Merci!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice hotel in the center of Old Montreal

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: I loved the staff's kindness and how clean the hotel was.
Cons: We can hear the room next to us multiple times, just possibly letting guests know what they say or do can sometimes be heard by their neighbors.
Location: So many bars and shops near the hotel, so easy to find somewhere nice to eat any kind of meal. Close to the water with so many activities.
My boyfriend and I were celebrating our anniversary and the staff was amazing. They brought us cupcakes and made us feel so welcomed. We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel and look forward to staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California / Toronto

Great small hotel in Old Montreal!!

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Staff very helpful throughout our stay!! Rooms were very individual highlighting the beautiful brick and stone of the original structure! Continental
Location: Right in the heart of old Montreal!! Tons of boutique shops and fabulous restaurants.
Had a great two night stay...very romantic setting and quiet room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

memorable stay.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: great location and helpful staff.
Carlos, Charlotte, Clement, Phillip, entire staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Friendly staff, very helpful love the location near all kinds of restaurants and bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

relaxing staycation!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Location: Caught a movie at cineplex on st catherine, ate in Chinatown and at Garde-Manger, went to Bota Bota after 6pm for $45 water circuit package!
Went here for two nights with my partner for a little staycation for my birthday. The staff were really friendly and professional, and helpful. Not at all pretentious like some of the hotels in the old port. The bed was very comfortable, although I missed the memo that our room did not have a bathtub! In any case the room was very nice and breakfast every morning was a very welcome treat. We had no complaints! I bet its even nicer when you're not on the first floor. Would definitely recommend.