Ratings based on 1,329 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mtl

Can't ask for better!

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The hotel surpassed our expectations! Awesome room, great bed and bathroom. Amazing front desk and valet staff. Looking forward to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Amazing hotel in the heart of old Montreal

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Hotel was amazing...staff was incredible...location was perfect and right around plenty of food and nightlife
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Great location and helpful staff.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
We stayed in a Junior Suite which was great for a family of four. We had a roll away brought in as well and had to pay $35 a night for it which was a little high by most standards but the room was nice and roomy. You're only two blocks away from a Metro station and entrance into RESO along with only being close to Old Port and many dining options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartland, CT

Excellent location, friendly staff,beautiful rooms

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Can't say enough good things about our stay. Staff was very nice. The rooms were modern and clean. The location is perfect for exploring the beautiful city of Montreal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Close to Metro and touring

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Caught bus 747 direct to downtown and walked across to Metro and then easy walk to hotel all for $10 and this 24 hr pass. Used pass to ride Metro all the next day and great to investigate the underground city of Montréal. Walked to Notre Dame from hotel for quality tour for $6 that also gave history of the city too. Best escargots with meal and best eggs Benedict next morning so great chefs in their restaurants in hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Great room, great service. Without a doubt would return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great location in old Montreal. Close to the metro

Posted Mar 15, 2017
great location. Walking distance to everything in old Montreal. Very close to the metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belmont, MA

Convenient location, comfortable, great staff

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: The staff, the cleanliness, garage parking.
Location: There were some very good restaurants nearby, Le Robin Square, Olive & Gourmando, to name a few.
My husband and I brought our two year old son for a long weekend. We loved the convenient location of this hotel, just steps from the Notre-Dame Basilica, Chinatown and metro, right in Old Montreal. There were many great restaurants within walking distance. The hotel itself has amazing staff. We had everything we needed. We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best location in old Montreal

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Easy walk to central place and will stay here next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Old Montreal Hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Hotel well located to visit Old Montreal on foot. Modern Hotel. Nice amenities.