Ratings based on 1,337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Beautiful Hotel, Great Location!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Very comfortable and modern. Within walking distance to everything, including Notre Dame Basilica Church and nightlife! The area with outdoor cafes and street musicians was soon cool! Can't wait to come back to Old Montreal and Le Saint Sulpice!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
This modernly swanky hotel is located in the heart of Old Montreal and truly couldn't be more wonderful. Two thumbs up!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, ON

Great location... 1min walk to notre-dame basilica

Posted Aug 5, 2016
We has great time. I would recommend to dine outside of the hotel's restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

One night get away

Posted Jul 28, 2016
I live in montreal but wanted a quick stay-cation. Got a good deal On this awesome hotel and grabbed it. Amazing location. Steps away from montreal's beautiful old port. Glorious place to be in the summer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Excellent facilities and services. Perfect location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Highly recommend!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Fantastic stay if you want to walk Old Montreal. The staff could not have been any more helpful and friendlier to this non French speaking American. Quiet, clean and comfy rooms with great location. Can't ask for more
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, large rooms, full gym

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: location, room size, gym, water delivered every day.
Location: Perhaps the best possible location in Old Montreal.
The hotel is wonderfully situated next to Notre Dame. The room was large and well equipped with a refrigerator and cooktop, and there is access to a gym one block away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Location

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Location!
Cons: Dinning room.
Location: Located in the old city and has great stores, restaurants and is close to transportation.
The hotel is very well located. Room sizes are good, they include a kitchinette. Room service is noisey in the mornings. Concierge was not the best. Dinning room I skipped because there was always an event going on. I recommend the restaurants nearby, they are great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming hotel in Old Montreal

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Location: Shops, Dining, Notre Dame Cathedral, Jacques Cartier Square
The hotel has an inviting lobby with a bit of a classic modern feel. The rooms are spacious but oddly use murphy beds. The shower is separate from the tub which is nice. A living area in the room features a sofa, chair and mini kitchen complete with fridge and mini stove top. I did enjoy the Nespresso machine - nice touch! On the downside, and why I didn't give them 5 stars, is that I felt the service was a bit lacking. Mostly the bar area - it took forever to get a drink and they didn't come back to ask if we wanted refills timely. Perhaps that's just their culture though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boutique Hotel in der Altstadt von Montreal.

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Ambiente
Cons: Bad renovieren
Location: Altstadt mit vielen Galerien, Restaurants und Shops in der Nähe.
+ Service und Freundlichkeit + Lage + gemütliches Ambiente + Frühstück