Ratings based on 1,396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milwaukee wi

Charming and within walking distance of galleries.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Warm atmosphere
Cons: Nothing
Location: Art galleries, museums, Basilicica, and wonderful local restaurants
Charming city with wonderful locals. We felt very safe and very welcome as visitors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Location: Location could not be better
Room far exceeded expectations and the staff was incredibly helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern, great location, friendly staff

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Excellent - great location, friendly staff, modern.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Petit séjour Vieux-Montréal

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: L'emplacement est en plein cœur du Vieux Montréal, où il y a une panoplie de restaurants, bars et activités touristique. On ne s'y ennuie pas.
Je recommanderais cet hôtel sans hésiter! Le seul hic est que certains groupes de gens un peu fêtards qui arrivaient aux petites heures du matin étaient très bruyants, donc nous nous sommes fait réveiller quelques fois! Mais ce n'est pas de la faute des employés de l'hôtel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. No issues

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Nice spacious clean room. Kitchenette, microwave and stove.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location
Nice rooms. Spacious. Good service !!!!!!!!!! !!!!'n
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 名古屋

ノートルダム大聖堂に近いホテル

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: 旧市街に隣接しており、観光にはうってつけです。
Cons: 改善すべき点は特になく最高のホテルだと感じました。
Location: 旧市街にも近く、また地下鉄の駅までも歩いていけるので、旧市街だけでなくダウンタウンにも地下鉄を利用して観光ができます。
キッチンがあり客室がとても広く、せっけんやシャンプーといったアメニティーがロクシタンという贅沢なものになっている。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, United States of America

Great location next to Notre Dame

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Location, wonderful facilities
Cons: Nothing
Location: Old City of Montreal, lots of museums
Luxurious hotel near convention center and Old City
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A lovely hotel with lovely staff in a lovely neigh

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: The hotel is literally next door to Notre Dame basilica in historic old Montreal, with lots of restaurants and shops and pretty streets nearby
This hotel was WAY nicer than I expected from what I paid. Our room/suite was enormous and very comfortable. Everything was clean and fresh and modern, and it was stocked with all kinds of stuff that we might need. We had a sitting area and a separate bedroom, each with a TV, a small kitchenette and a big bathroom with both a shower and a soaking tub. The staff was extremely nice across the board--reception, concierge, cleaning staff, valets and porters, room service, etc. Very welcoming, pleasant and helpful. Everyone spoke English perfectly, which was great for us. We got food from the restaurant once, and it was also very good. The hotel is in a very pretty part of town, which was great for sight seeing. Parking at the hotel was a bit pricey but probably still cheaper than what you'd pay to park elsewhere in this part of Montreal. And you get in/out privileges so we could take the car to other parts of the city with ease.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland OH

Best location and hotel in Old Montreal

Posted Oct 15, 2016
This was our family first visit to Montreal and we stayed at St Sulpice. We made the choice based on other travelers review and we were more than satisfied. Staff are very friendly and helpful. When you are traveling for few days, it is all about location, location, location and it cannot get any better than St Sulpice. Right in the midst of Old Montreal, walking distance to the old port, Notre Dame cathedral, shopping and dining. You have to pay for parking, not surprising for a busy location, and while you don't have very fast access to your car, the staff are wonderful and will get you your care within minutes. I would highly recommend it to anyone or family traveling with kids. The suites have all the utilities you need for your family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Construction

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Construction taking place on hotel. Very noisy. Starts early in morning