Ratings based on 2,281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Habitaciones muy amplias con cocina, microondas y lavaplatos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great location. Apartment model useful for families. Good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ミシガン州

中心街沿いの閑静なホテル

Posted Aug 22, 2016
中心街からすぐなのに閑静なホテル。部屋も広くて豪華で清掃も行き届いている。バレットサービスの駐車場も中心街としてはリーゾナブルな価格。 ただ、豪華な雰囲気のホテルの割りには朝食がちょっと寂しく、期待していたクロワッサンも残念な味だった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great rooms. High ceilings. Great location. Local amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima centraal gelgen hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Ruime schone suite
Cons: Ontbijtzaal klein en erg druk
Prima, centraal gelegen hotel. Vriendelijk personeel. Ruime suite met aparte slaapkamer en volledige keuken. Heerlijk om na een dag in de stad naar deze suite terug te keren, een baantje te zwemmen in het zwembad of op het dakterras te genieten van de zonsondergang.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Close to everything. Hotel staff friendly and accommodating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: One of the best we stayed in.
Cons: Free breakfast is good but very crowded. could wait in line for a while to get food.
Location: Great location, walking distance to where we want to go, shopping, food and 4 blocks to Chinatown.
The room is spacious and clean with kitchenette. Walking distance to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: very clean
Cons: no complaints
Location: near Chinatown and lots of shopping, Easy access to subway and buses, including bus to airport on corner.
good location, very roomy with full kitchen and dining area, includes wi-fi and breakfast; we had a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel for a family with a baby

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Overall, the hotel stay was really good. Pros: Staff were friendly. Spacious room and bathroom Crib available for free of charge Big refrigerator Cons: Breakfast with no vegetables and ham/cheese Hop-on-hop-off bus tickets were available at concierge but you have to bear in mind that the 48 hours ticket duration clock starts at the time of purchasing - although we were told that it would not start until the ticket is activated, which turned to be wrong.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Schönes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Großes Zimmer
Location: In Citynähe
Hilfsbereites Personal, gutes Frühstück, kein Platikgeschirr, reibungsloser Parkservice