Ratings based on 2,239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel très bien placé

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Proche toutes commodités, tout peut se faire à pied (vieux port etc)
Cons: canapé-lit peu confortable
Chambre spacieuse très bien équipée, centre d'intérêts proche.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Ideal Montreal Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The location was fantastic. Rooms were clean and airy, high ceilings, full kitchen and side dining area
Cons: The mattresses were a little hard
Location: The location was perfect. Any major sight (Old Montreal, Port of Montreal, Notre Dame Basilica, etc.) many dining options within easy walking distance
This hotel greatly enhanced our Montreal experience! The location is perfect, within walking distance of every major attraction. The staff was friendly and helpful. Terrific free breakfast and free WIFI. Amazing outdoor rooftop deck with an enclosed pool. And reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Well located City hotel - spacious accommodation

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The pluses - Great location, very spacious suites, really useful to have kitchen/ dining area. lovely and helpful staff. Could be better - no view/ eye level windows, daughters said the sofa bed was uncomfortable. If we stay again we will go for the 2 bed option. Overall - great hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lübeck

Schönes Hotel mitten in der Stadt

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Grosse Zimmer, Lage, freundlicher Service
Location: Hotel ist in Innenstadt von Montreal, die Altstadt ist fussläufig zu erreichen, die Einkaufsstrasse und diverse Restaurants sind in direkter Nähe
Sehr grosse Suite mit Küchenzeile, schönes grosses Bad, freundlicher Service in der Hotellobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great staff, perfect location, large comfortable rooms!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hove, E Sussex.

Central Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Good hotel near old Montreal. Very helpful staff. Great having washing machine facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton U.K.

Good Hotel in Central Location

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: The free breakfast The large room with kitchenette The large comfortable beds The washing machines The concierge and helpful reception staff
Cons: That there was no plug in the bathroom sink The noisy fridge- which we had to turn off at night
Location: Central location- you could walk to the old town and there were subway stations nearby for trips further afield
Very comfortable hotel in a good location in the city. Worth paying the money to stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Excelente Localização

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Localização
Cons: Tudo estava ok.
Hotel com excelente localização, perto de metrô, restaurantes e lojas. Próximo também da velha Montreal (15 minutos a pé). Recomendo a todos. Quarto grande.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Priced right for offering

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great place , especially with families since the room was large. Not the cheapest place but you are getting good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, New York

very close to all

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Location: lots of shopping close by
got to hotel early room wasnt ready so they held our bags and we went to eat.. everything is close by we didn't rent a car very easy to get around got back to hotel and our room was still not ready so they upgraded our room from a queen suite to a king suite.. It was great very comfortable 2 bathrooms ( one full bathroom and 1/2 bathroom) which was very great... breakfast was good too!! will definitely stay there again if in Montreal