Ratings based on 2,343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Great location, awesome room and facilities. This was my second stay there and I would not stay anywhere else!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Central to shopping, walking distance to the old town, good restaurants nearby, handy to public transport.
We found this a great hotel in an excellent location. The staff, especially the concierges, helped us with our plans for the time we were there. The room was excellent, the breakfast plentiful and overall we really enjoyed our stay in Montreal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Terrific value

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The location is fabulous and the staff are very courteous and efficient .The room is exactly as pictured and great value for your money in the heart of Montreal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Justo en downtown, cerca de todo!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Ubicación, amabilidad de todo el equipo, limpieza, amplitud de las habitaciones, comodidad.
Cons: Las almohadas, son muy altas :-)
Location: Centros comerciales, centros históricos turísticos, restaurantes de todo tipo como locales tradicionales, italianos, japonés, chino, delicioso café.
Es un hotel super bien ubicado, cerca de estaciones de transporte, centros comerciales, lugares para comer de todo tipo de alimentos, tiendas de souvenirs, etc. Para quienes gusten de caminar, es excelente partir de aquí hacia los sitios como el Barrio Chino, Eaton Center, McGill, el Museo de Arte, Des Jardins, Viejo Montreal entre otros. El personal es maravilloso, siempre atentos y serviciales.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Very clean. But don't go for the breakfast.lol

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The stay was short and sweet. After a night out. The space was clean and the concierge was helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room upgrade

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Although check-in begins at 3:00 p.m., we were checked in at about 2:00 p.m., and given an upgrade to a family suite. Nice. Wonderful hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Great hotel and location

Posted Sep 17, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Good location. Very clean and accommodating. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Excellent base for exploring Montréal

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Room felt posh. If you like to walk, the location is great (also close to the train station). Easy to spend more than a few days here in comfort.
Cons: Morning bfast is poorly laid out, causing unnecessary line-ups and congestion. Needs better traffic flow so it's less chaotic.
Location: Old Montréal; good restaurants just outside the tourist area; easy Métro access; loads of shopping
What's not to like about a spacious room with full kitchen, located close to shopping and just a quick walk to Old Montréal? It was a great home base for a few days of walking and exploring. Was perfect for what we needed, where we wanted to go and what we wanted to do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great Montreal hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Large rooms, convenient location, quietude.
Location: Old Montreal, shopping and restaurants underground.
Our room was upgraded to a spacious suite with high ceilings and nice decorations. Very quiet and convenient to tourist areas. Filling complementary breakfast. We were very pleased with our experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel and close to public transportation.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: The location was good and felt safe in the area.
Cons: The selection at breakfast to include some hot food.
Location: Lots of churches and the Au Summit building's observation deck.
A very nice hotel. Close to the train station and public transportation. Easy walking to many of the sites we wanted to see. Rooms were very clean and modern. The staff is bi-lingual and very helpful. There is a free breakfast, but it mostly continental and no hot food. We enjoyed our stay here.