Ratings based on 1,894 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Cozy Hotel in the heart of Montreal downtown

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Excellent friendly staff, clean rooms, convenient location
Cons: Everything was nice!
Nice and cozy hotel is located close to everything you would want to have in downtown: the main attractions, restaurants, shopping, public transport. The hotel is quiet in spite of the construction the next building: sound proof is on high level. Room air-conditioner is quiet too. Metro station is just steps away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ont.

Excellent downtown location.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: The suite was first-class; food in the restaurant was excellent.
Cons: Elevators can be slow to come at times.
Location: Close to Montreal Museum of Fine Arts; St. Catherine St. shopping; Phillip's Square; Place Ville Marie; Metro. Easy driving distance to Mont-Royal.
Our first time in this hotel; very impressed with room facilities and service and with valet parking! Very convenient and accessible location close to many downtown attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Very nice hotel in an excellent location. Very friendly and helpful staff. How did I not find this one sooner?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Nice and easy access to dining and shopping

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: location
Location: shopping and dining in abundance
Pleasant experience and good location to everything we wanted to experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
amazing chic hotel! friendly staff and car parking was a breeze.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: The room was nicely furnished, clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Location: The hotel is located in mid-town Montreal. Metro stations are less than 0.1 mile away and a taxi stand across the street.
It is one of the best hotels we ever stayed in. My wife and I have traveled to more that 15 countries.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Great staff and service

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Staff were impeccable and courteous throughout our stay. Great location and very comfortable rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We had a wonderful long weekend at the Le St-Martin. The location was convenient to shops, dining and the Metro. We were able to walk to most places or took a quick Metro ride. The room was very nice and quiet. We didn't hear any noise from other hotel guests which was a nice change from some other hotels we have stayed at.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
It was a comfortable room, with an amenity of late check-out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Nicely decored and comfortable room

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Perfect locaton for eating, museums, shopping and sightseeing! 5 to 10 minites walk to everywhere. Nice and very helpful staff.