Ratings based on 1,889 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west island

Great central location in Montreal

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Nice clean no nonsense boutique hotel centrally located for a night on the town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua, Mx.

Hotel centrico muy agradable, con excelente servic

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Habitaciones amplias y muy cómodas, equipadas con todo lo necesario, café de cortesía de cápsula, excelentes camas y almohadas, muy recomendable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The beds were so comfortable and the shower was amazing. Great location for shopping and walking distance old Montreal. Most of our time was spent in old Montreal and was able to get there easily by walking or uber. Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Quaint retreat in Downtown, Montreal!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The bed is extremely comfortable and the room is well appointed.
Cons: Wish housekeeping would give us a little more time in the mornings before knocking.
Location: Extremely close to McGill University, museums and Mount Royal and shopping. Close to Concordia University area as well.
Centrally located in Downtown Montreal with a feeling of being sequestered. Staff is friendly and extremely helpful. Easy walk to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Highly recommend this hotel. We loved everything about it - the wonderful staff, the beautiful room, great location and superior restaurant. This is on our list favorites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice Hotel in the middle of everything

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Cons: Not something they can control, but there is construction happening right next to the pool. Access to the underground city would be nice for rain.
Location: Right in the middle of everything. Most of the major historical landmarks, museums and parks are all easy walking distance.
The hotel was lovely. The rooms were nice and comfortable and the bathrooms were really nice. It was nice after walking around the city all day to be able to take a nice bath in the large soaking tub. The hotel was a convenient distance from almost everything and the things we wanted to see that were farther away were accessible from the train station just half a block away. The staff was friendly and welcoming, and overall it was just a very enjoyable experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Cozy Hotel in the heart of Montreal downtown

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Excellent friendly staff, clean rooms, convenient location
Cons: Everything was nice!
Nice and cozy hotel is located close to everything you would want to have in downtown: the main attractions, restaurants, shopping, public transport. The hotel is quiet in spite of the construction the next building: sound proof is on high level. Room air-conditioner is quiet too. Metro station is just steps away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ont.

Excellent downtown location.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: The suite was first-class; food in the restaurant was excellent.
Cons: Elevators can be slow to come at times.
Location: Close to Montreal Museum of Fine Arts; St. Catherine St. shopping; Phillip's Square; Place Ville Marie; Metro. Easy driving distance to Mont-Royal.
Our first time in this hotel; very impressed with room facilities and service and with valet parking! Very convenient and accessible location close to many downtown attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Very nice hotel in an excellent location. Very friendly and helpful staff. How did I not find this one sooner?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Nice and easy access to dining and shopping

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: location
Location: shopping and dining in abundance
Pleasant experience and good location to everything we wanted to experience