Ratings based on 888 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: We stayed in the King room with the fireplace and were very comfortable. The room is a good size and the bed is very comfortable.
Location: The location is excellent. We were able to walk to shopping and dining and to the Bell Centre.
We stayed here for 1 night because we were in town for a hockey game. The staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Terrific location and wonderful staff...we will definitely stay there again and highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
We stayed here for a weeekend get away. The services were great and staff members were extremely kind. I would definitely go back and stay longer. It is also very close to the metro, many restaurants and etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
I've been staying at the Le St. Martin for years. The service you get for their price is exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

quiet boutique hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017
I had a lovely overnight stay. Room was spacious and quiet. Bathroom was luxurious. Very clean and new. Great room service. Cozy modern bar. Outdoor pool times wAs very limited in winter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall really good experience staying here.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
good location, close to subway station and malls, staff members were super helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Wonderful stay

Posted Dec 28, 2016
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. As soon as we walked into the hotel we were greeted and our reservation was immediately processed. We were very pleased to see how clean, beautiful, and comfortable our room was. The next day we had a wonderful breakfast. The service in the restaurant is prompt and professional. This hotel also serves some of the most delicious coffee I have ever had. We also had a nightcap at the lounge and the service was just as prompt and professional. The front desk staff were helpful and friendly. We were always greeted promptly and the staff helped give us directions and find us a taxi as we needed. The staff at this hotel are very friendly, polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Disappointed

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Room is big and tidy.
Heating very noisy and was locked out of my room for more than an hour because of lock problem and the following day it just wont lock. Then have to move to another room. No tea only coffee is provided. Room is clean and tidy though. Pool is under construction. Wash room is clean but no tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri, USA

Nice hotel close to McGill

Posted Dec 24, 2016
We usually stay here when visiting our daughter in Montreal. It has a very nice restaurant and is close to great shopping and museums. In winter, the underground city is available just across Peel street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding! What a surprise!

Posted Dec 24, 2016
This hotel has most of the comforts you'd find in a five star hotel! Extremely spacious bathroom, turn down service, great in-room coffee service and thank you Saint Martin for not forgetting the milk for my coffee! Why do most hotels not get that?! A+++ for real milk for my coffee. Perhaps the best rating of any hotel I've stayed at in the past year- including many Four Seasons and Ritz Carltons. Here you get great service without the snobby attitude! I live in a Montreal but for anyone visiting my city I would highly recommend this hotel. Great central location to shops and restaurants too.