Ratings based on 1,864 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great staff and location of hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The hotel was a great experience for my family. The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff were very helpful. The maintenance worker who works Monday to Friday told us that the air filters of the hotel are changed every 15 days rather than 30 days compared to other hotels. Also, you need to swipe your room key at the elevator in order to press the buttons- you can only access your own floor. This is a great security feature. The hotel is conveniently located close to the metro and the underground city. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Very nice room, very good location, very nice staff...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Clean, new, comfortable, modern and spacious.
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: Shopping, coffee and food are all close by. A short walk to museums, Old Montreal, McGill, parks, waterfront, etc. Lots to do.
Spent a long weekend in Montreal and found the hotel through Expedia's VIP+ selection. The staff was friendly and responsive. The hotel was modern and everything felt like it was new. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and provided a good night's sleep. The climate control kept the room cool and comfortable despite the hot whether outside. The massive bathroom with a full size soaking tub was impressive. The location of the hotel was perfect for anyone looking to explore the city - everything is in walking distance and conveniently located just 1 block away from a comedy festival that was taking place over the weekend. Plenty of cafes, restaurants and shopping close by. I will definitely use this hotel again during my next visit to Montreal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Wonderfull location, clean and practical. I always try to go to this hotel first when I go to Montreal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Conviently located and hit almost every point

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The layout of the rooms. The size of the bathroom.
Cons: Speed of elevators, more comfortable mattress, add turn down service to close blinds.
Location: Anything you can think of is walking distance or at most, a $15 cab ride.
Hotel staff was very polite and helpful. Our room was a King Verriere which was very big and very tasteful. Our a/c kept clanging in the night though which kept us up and the mattress was a bit stiff for my liking. We also had to wait quite a while with each elevator. Parking in the hotel was not obvious; we had to reverse out of where the indicated parking sign was and turn down a side street before going in to get the Valet but I think we were just victims of bad timing. Every other time, the staff was at the door waiting to help guests. I would stay there again and really appreciated the proximity to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip to Montreal

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel and rooms are beautiful. Very close to the metro stop, dining and hiking at Mount Royal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muito bem localizado, novíssimo. Espetáculo!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Localização Conforto atendimento
Location: Proximo da principal rua comercial com todas as lojas que encontramos nos EUA (Guess, H&M, Armani Exchange, etc...)
Muito bem localizado, a um quarteirão da principal rua comercial Quarto perfeito, novíssimo, banheiro ótimo, chuveiro ótimo. Nada a reclamar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The hotel was beautiful and in a lovely area. The staff was courteous and attentive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The hotel was very clean, nicely equipped and located right in the prime shopping area for my 18 year old daughter. The hotel staff could not have been more polite or helpful. We will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Very nice hotel at heart of downtown Montreal, very convenient for everything.