Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Great location in Vieux port. The loft style room was great to have extra room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Incredible staff beautifully comfortable loft

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: The charm! Modern, rustic, artistic industrial--all in one comfy, spacious package.
Cons: Nothing I found.
Location: Lovely nearby art galleries, shops, and the Bistro Modavie. I highly recommend the French onion soup!
Upon our Uber arrival, a doorman greeted us by name (still not sure how he knew our names!) and helped us get the luggage out of the rain. He escorted us inside and after a quick and pleasant check in, he lead us the two easy blocks to our loft. He carried all of our luggage (!) up the stairs, helped us get settled, and answered the few questions we had. The loft was gorgeous. VERY clean. SUPER comfortable. Our view was nice, even picturesque. The bed was perfect. I wish we'd had more time to spend in Montreal just so we could enjoy the loft a little longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Beautiful loft apartment

Posted May 16, 2017
Great service from staff. Comfortable room with access to laundry and in old Montreal plus near good bars and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Canada

Cozy loft experience

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The loft was a very comfortable and convenient place to be, with a jetted tub, king size bed, kitchenette, dining table, sitting area, plenty of closet space, and lots of windows. It's a few flights up, but the bell hop kindly carried our bags up. There were limited television/cable viewing options, but then, television is not a priority when in Montreal -- and with Old Montreal just outside your door. Bed is a little on the soft side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in old Montreal.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Located in old Montreal. Close to all attractions and very convenient. Close to Downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermony

Lovely private set-up in great loca!

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: The staff is very accommodating and it is a good location in the old city.
Cons: In the loft itself more towels or bigger ones would have been nice
Location: In the area are lots of galleries and eateries and many lovely streets to walk - also the very fine archeological museum about the history of Montreal
We stayed in the hotel last year and this year thought we would give the more private and spacious lofts a try. We were very pleased with the availability of hotel staff who are very soliticious and helpful. The loft is in a ideal location in the old city and was nicely appointed. Only downside was having to climb up several short flights of stairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place!

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Great room for the price, in an amazing area, staff was super friendly and the valet drivers where amazing .... I am a professional poker player and stay at hotels frequently and I would have to say this is in my top 3
5 out of 5
by William

Great stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing loft! Great location and friendly service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

good place in a beautiful location

Posted Feb 17, 2017
our shower did not work. Tried to have bath had no hot water. Had to wait until 4pm the next day to be switched into a new room. Was hoping to be compensated for it but nothing. Other then that the lofts are beautiful. The staff is great and they do everything they can to make your trip amazing.
5 out of 5
by Alexandre

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
The loft is just amazing, very nice location but the "wow" goes to the staff, receptioniste and Valet were very very nice.