Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay at min Montreal

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Great stay coming back in a week only thing bad it was very crowded around the checkin counter and elevators
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay before an early flight

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Ultra modern, chic, convenient. Right in the airport.
Cons: Nothing. Excellent facility. No further comments.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Very convenient hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The staff, cleanliness, was very quiet
Cons: the food menu
Location: In the airport
This hotel is ideal for very early flights, no need to worry too much about getting to the airport. One thing that the hotel might want to look at is the menu at the bar or restaurant. Very limited for people with food restriction. However, the staff was very friendly and hotel was quit and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pratique

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Belle chambre confortable et nous aimons le fait que l'aéroport soit directement adjacent à l'hôtel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to grab some sleep

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Got off a cruse ship and was flying out with my wife very early the next morning. Arrived early and checked in with no problems. Staff was very helpful. Gave us directions for an airport food mall. Side note the airport staff was helpful too when we got lost. Room was quiet and very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New york

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very conveniently situated hotel if you have an early morning flight. Great service, clean room, except that there were bed bugs. We found in the morning when we saw the welts on our legs and neck.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good for airport

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good for airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dickson from Toronto

Great but location is not great.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Overall is great but I have trouble to find the hotel because their neon sign is half off. It is located inside the airport therefore traffic is terrible. Beware parking is extra $30 a day .