Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ease to airport

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Great place to stay and will stay again . It is convenient for flying very quiet for being at airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Pricey but convenient if you have a stopover

Posted Feb 17, 2017
The hotel is very nice, clean and modern. It is pricier than options off airport grounds, but you can't beat the convenience if you have an overnight stop. We got in on a delayed flight because of heavy snow. We were tired, and the roads outside were terrible and how great it was to be able to walk to our room instead of waiting for and boarding a shuttle. You pay for that kind of service and I had no problems with that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

It can't be more convenient for YUL travel

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Friendly & helpful staff. Wonderfully comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Perfect hotel for early morning departure

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: We liked the convenience and the high, predictable Marriott standards.
Cons: Put a bathrobe in the room so that we don't have to dig through packed suitcases.
We stayed the night before a 6am flight; dined in the restaurant, explored the back corridors of the airport and retired to the room to watch the end of the Super Bowl. Up at 2:15, closed our suitcases, and with coffee in hand took the short walk to the gate. Couldn't have been any easier. FYI we were travelling through the US, thus the requirement that we were at the airport 3hrs ahead of the flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hudson, Quebec Canada

Great hotel for an early morning flight.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nil
Location: At the airport. Shopping centre close by.
It was a great experience an will probably stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gatineau qc

Good hotel adjacent to airport saves time.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Adjacent to airport
Cons: Tell the city to finish the road to get to hotel, I think it's a dissaster.
Location: N/a
I always stay at your hotels when i travel and always get very good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redlands California

Great location

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: less costly and more kid friendly meals
Location: not much to do, at the airport but that was what we were looking for.
At the airport; great location; not a lot of restaurant options; fun to have pool! easy for family to pick up at lobby of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vermont

Make time to enjoy facilities

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Stayed here night before traveling and had time before flight to use exercise facilities...beautiful space, great equipment...likewise pool, on-site dining...rooms spacious, comfortable for 4...on-site parking and location within terminal make this convenient for travel in and out of YUL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Great location convenient location good restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Montreal airport hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: The staff and the room were great. Also a great place to stay if you have an early morning flight.
Location: This hotel is located a short drive(about 30 minutes -no traffic)from downtown and old Montreal. Where there are many sights to see and places to shop
The front desk staff was helpful, courteous and professional. The room was quiet and well appointed. The only thing that you need to be aware of is, that depending on where you enter the airport it can be a bit of a hike to the hotel. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.