Ratings based on 617 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Very convent, easy access by car (particularly considering proximity to airport traffic). Surprisingly quiet! Thought it may be noisy with jet traffic...minimal. Excellent amenities for meetings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Perfect overnight stay for early flight

Posted Apr 20, 2016
The staff was helpful, friendly and accommodating. It was wonderful to walk down the escalator into the terminal for a very early 5 am flight. Comfortable room with great amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only one night...

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel. Really comfortable beds and very clean room. No negative comments!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Very convenient first class hotel located at the Montreal International Airport. Perfect for late arrivals or early departures
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Location: Perfect place to stay if you have an early flight the next day. Location, comfort and quality are top rate.
Excellent location, we walked out of our room and took the elevator right down to the terminal. Had a great meal the night before in their restaurant. The room was quiet, spacious -- top ratings!
5 out of 5
by Linda from St-Mathieu-de- Beloeil, rive sud

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Ma soeur et moi ont est aller a votre Hotel car ont avaient un vol tot le matin de notre départ et on a bien dormi c'est tranquille et parfait! Merci
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Troy

No Free WiFi - Come on Marriot!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Cannot beat the location, right next to the airline counters. Little disappointed the floor I was staying on was being renovated with workers banging around in the early morning hours. Also no free WiFi, not even in the hotel lobby. Find that to be unacceptable, especially at this price point. The Hilton I stayed out the next night in Montreal had free Wifi. Restaurant was good, delicious steak.
5 out of 5
by Annette from Sept-Iles

Great

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Notting but positive
5 out of 5
by Anne from Danmark

Dejligt hotel med genial beliggenhed for rejsende.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Meget venlig, imødekommende personale og hurtig indtjekning. Fin hjælp til sightseeings forslag og til at skaffe en hurtig taxa.