Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay but very nice.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The location and the view were great. I was very impressed with the ease of access and the condition of the hotel for the price. Similar hotels in other cities are far more expensive, so I was expecting the hotel to be run down but it was in very nice condition. Views of the airport were very nice and I enjoyed the lounge as well.
Cons: The lounge's menu wasn't very extensive. I did enjoy the lounge as a whole but it was tough to find something I wanted to have as there wasn't a lot of selection.
Location: Didn't do much as I was there for a flight the next morning but the location in the airport was extremely convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great hotel for convenient access to/from airport

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Clean modern atmosphere with an efficient staff & good dining
Location: Just drive or take the bus to Montreal
Professional, knowledgeable staff eager to help. Everyone was polite and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: 場所です。ターミナルの中にありますので早朝のフライトでも焦らずにゆっくりできます (ちなみに、朝出発するフライトが少なくなく、モントリオール空港でのチェックインや出国手続きはかなり時間がかかるケースがありますので早めに行くことをお勧めします)
Cons: 場所です。飛行機に乗るなら抜群によいロケーションですが空港以外何もありません。幸いホテルにレストランやルームサービスはありますが空港の中に店があまりなく、食事のオプションは少ないです。
Location: アクティビティも観光スポットもありません。ただ、早朝の便を利用される場合、ベストチョイスです。
周りに何もない空港ホテルですがここまで便利なところ初めてです。ホテルのロビーから出発ターミナルまで徒歩1分なので早朝のフライトがあっても安心です。 客室は広く、内装はシンプルでありながらとても快適でした。 ホテル内はもちろん、空港にシッピングやレストランの選択肢が少なく、また街へのアクセスはよくないので長期滞在にはお勧めできませんが出発前日なら◎
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay at min Montreal

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Great stay coming back in a week only thing bad it was very crowded around the checkin counter and elevators
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay before an early flight

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Ultra modern, chic, convenient. Right in the airport.
Cons: Nothing. Excellent facility. No further comments.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Very convenient hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The staff, cleanliness, was very quiet
Cons: the food menu
Location: In the airport
This hotel is ideal for very early flights, no need to worry too much about getting to the airport. One thing that the hotel might want to look at is the menu at the bar or restaurant. Very limited for people with food restriction. However, the staff was very friendly and hotel was quit and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 24, 2016
Belle chambre confortable et nous aimons le fait que l'aéroport soit directement adjacent à l'hôtel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to grab some sleep

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Got off a cruse ship and was flying out with my wife very early the next morning. Arrived early and checked in with no problems. Staff was very helpful. Gave us directions for an airport food mall. Side note the airport staff was helpful too when we got lost. Room was quiet and very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
A little pricey but I've been to pricier places that were not as nice or as well run. Even the food in the airport was good. Great for an airport business meeting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: ベッド。
Cons: 深夜対応のルームサービスが欲しい。(食事)
Location: 空港直結なので、空港ターミナルにあるスターバックスまで行ってお茶をすることもできる。