Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent dining

Posted May 13, 2017
The restaurant is excellent. Worth staying in for.. Consistently excellent each time I'm there. Love the staff. Very professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London UK

Lovely city hotel (and it's right in the airport)

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Everything was easy and went like clockwork. They have a great many conference suites, so there are lots of areas to sit and watch the world go by.
We weren't sure how it would be staying at a hotel right in the airport, but it was great. The parking was easy, the staff friendly, food was good and the room a good size (with a comfy bed). I'm not sure how they've soundproofed all that glass, but you could hardly hear the planes. We wanted easy access to the West Island and the occasional trip into Montreal, so this was an ideal location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient & Comfortable

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: It was right at the airport and I had an early morning flight out. It was quiet, comfortable and the staff very friendly and efficient.
Location: Location is perfect if you have an early flight.
The hotel is very convenient, quiet for being an airport hotel. The staff was friendly and efficient. Room was large, comfortable bed and clean. The restaurant "Bijou" in the hotel had a nice ambience, the food was good and the staff very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: If there is no intention of acknowledging my input - next time don't ask.
Booked a king bed, the hotel confirmed via email that we would get a king bed and yet, when we checked in (very late at night) we got two queen-size beds. Very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great airport hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Great lobby, restaurant and rooms. Great Airport hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Toiletries not offered

Posted Mar 3, 2017
I checked in and did not receive my luggage from the airline. I told the front desk clerk and was not offered toiletries. At other hotels they do provide these things. Had to spend $50 at the airport store for these things. It put a downer on my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Close to airport.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Proximity to airport.
Cons: Quality of food.
Location: Attached to airport terminal.
Good for an overnight stay for an early morning flight but expensive. Food in dining room was mediocre and expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to airport

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Very good, avoiding the stress of an early flight in winter time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels