Ratings based on 751 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: If there is no intention of acknowledging my input - next time don't ask.
Booked a king bed, the hotel confirmed via email that we would get a king bed and yet, when we checked in (very late at night) we got two queen-size beds. Very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great airport hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Great lobby, restaurant and rooms. Great Airport hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Toiletries not offered

Posted Mar 3, 2017
I checked in and did not receive my luggage from the airline. I told the front desk clerk and was not offered toiletries. At other hotels they do provide these things. Had to spend $50 at the airport store for these things. It put a downer on my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Close to airport.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Proximity to airport.
Cons: Quality of food.
Location: Attached to airport terminal.
Good for an overnight stay for an early morning flight but expensive. Food in dining room was mediocre and expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to airport

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Very good, avoiding the stress of an early flight in winter time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ease to airport

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Great place to stay and will stay again . It is convenient for flying very quiet for being at airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Pricey but convenient if you have a stopover

Posted Feb 17, 2017
The hotel is very nice, clean and modern. It is pricier than options off airport grounds, but you can't beat the convenience if you have an overnight stop. We got in on a delayed flight because of heavy snow. We were tired, and the roads outside were terrible and how great it was to be able to walk to our room instead of waiting for and boarding a shuttle. You pay for that kind of service and I had no problems with that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

It can't be more convenient for YUL travel

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Friendly & helpful staff. Wonderfully comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Perfect hotel for early morning departure

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: We liked the convenience and the high, predictable Marriott standards.
Cons: Put a bathrobe in the room so that we don't have to dig through packed suitcases.
We stayed the night before a 6am flight; dined in the restaurant, explored the back corridors of the airport and retired to the room to watch the end of the Super Bowl. Up at 2:15, closed our suitcases, and with coffee in hand took the short walk to the gate. Couldn't have been any easier. FYI we were travelling through the US, thus the requirement that we were at the airport 3hrs ahead of the flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hudson, Quebec Canada

Great hotel for an early morning flight.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nil
Location: At the airport. Shopping centre close by.
It was a great experience an will probably stay there again.