Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

très bel hôtel!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
très bel hôtel, bon service et facile d'accès de l'aéroport!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay here often when we travel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Had room service was very fast & delicious. came in late in the evening as we had an early flight
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton NY

location, location, location!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Literally walked out of the hotel lobby into the Montreal airport! Also was able to park for our entire trip in their indoor parking garage!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Très bon hôtel et aussi très bon restaurant, le bijou a été unes très agréable surprise
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Airport hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Very convenient for travelers , luxury hotel. Located at far end of airport, signage maps at info booths within airport could be better for those not familiar with airport layout. Hotel staff was very friendly for late night check in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was vey clean and convenient

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: It was in the airport made our flight next morning easy to get to
Cons: the menu was very small we were looking for something small and wasn't on menu
Location: Location was perfect for our o
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
My trip was for business. I wanted to get in out without any problems or delays. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay but very nice.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The location and the view were great. I was very impressed with the ease of access and the condition of the hotel for the price. Similar hotels in other cities are far more expensive, so I was expecting the hotel to be run down but it was in very nice condition. Views of the airport were very nice and I enjoyed the lounge as well.
Cons: The lounge's menu wasn't very extensive. I did enjoy the lounge as a whole but it was tough to find something I wanted to have as there wasn't a lot of selection.
Location: Didn't do much as I was there for a flight the next morning but the location in the airport was extremely convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great hotel for convenient access to/from airport

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Clean modern atmosphere with an efficient staff & good dining
Location: Just drive or take the bus to Montreal
Professional, knowledgeable staff eager to help. Everyone was polite and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

早朝のフライトならベストオプション

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: 場所です。ターミナルの中にありますので早朝のフライトでも焦らずにゆっくりできます (ちなみに、朝出発するフライトが少なくなく、モントリオール空港でのチェックインや出国手続きはかなり時間がかかるケースがありますので早めに行くことをお勧めします)
Cons: 場所です。飛行機に乗るなら抜群によいロケーションですが空港以外何もありません。幸いホテルにレストランやルームサービスはありますが空港の中に店があまりなく、食事のオプションは少ないです。
Location: アクティビティも観光スポットもありません。ただ、早朝の便を利用される場合、ベストチョイスです。
周りに何もない空港ホテルですがここまで便利なところ初めてです。ホテルのロビーから出発ターミナルまで徒歩1分なので早朝のフライトがあっても安心です。 客室は広く、内装はシンプルでありながらとても快適でした。 ホテル内はもちろん、空港にシッピングやレストランの選択肢が少なく、また街へのアクセスはよくないので長期滞在にはお勧めできませんが出発前日なら◎