Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redlands California

Great location

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: less costly and more kid friendly meals
Location: not much to do, at the airport but that was what we were looking for.
At the airport; great location; not a lot of restaurant options; fun to have pool! easy for family to pick up at lobby of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vermont

Make time to enjoy facilities

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Stayed here night before traveling and had time before flight to use exercise facilities...beautiful space, great equipment...likewise pool, on-site dining...rooms spacious, comfortable for 4...on-site parking and location within terminal make this convenient for travel in and out of YUL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Great location convenient location good restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Montreal airport hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: The staff and the room were great. Also a great place to stay if you have an early morning flight.
Location: This hotel is located a short drive(about 30 minutes -no traffic)from downtown and old Montreal. Where there are many sights to see and places to shop
The front desk staff was helpful, courteous and professional. The room was quiet and well appointed. The only thing that you need to be aware of is, that depending on where you enter the airport it can be a bit of a hike to the hotel. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient luxury gorgeous hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Fantastic- just wish I could have stayed longer but had to catch an early morning flight. I would have loved 24 hour coffee available. The only coffee in the airport is at the very far opposite end from the hotel. So it was a bit tough having to stand in line for customs and security without coffee. Some hotels just have a coffee set up in the lobby, which would have been very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Excellent hotel for overnight layover

Posted Dec 12, 2016
If you need to spend a night in Montreal and want to look around, this is the place for you. This hotel is just a few steps away from your flight or bus stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stay here often when we travel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Had room service was very fast & delicious. came in late in the evening as we had an early flight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton NY

location, location, location!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Literally walked out of the hotel lobby into the Montreal airport! Also was able to park for our entire trip in their indoor parking garage!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Airport hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Very convenient for travelers , luxury hotel. Located at far end of airport, signage maps at info booths within airport could be better for those not familiar with airport layout. Hotel staff was very friendly for late night check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was vey clean and convenient

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: It was in the airport made our flight next morning easy to get to
Cons: the menu was very small we were looking for something small and wasn't on menu
Location: Location was perfect for our o